Top Navagation
1
   
  Left gradient
Students learning
announcements ANNOUNCEMENTS

Counseling Division

Assessment Center

Room 714A, Building 700 (campus map)
Phone: (510) 723-6722
E-mail:
cc-assessment@chabotcollege.edu

 

For assessment hours, please check out the assessment schedule.

August 2016 Office Hours

Monday, August 1, 8, 29 9-11 am & 1-6 pm
Monday, August 22 1-6 pm only
Tuesday, August 2, 9, 23, 30 9-11 am & 1-6 pm
Wednesday, August 3, 10, 17, 24, 31 9-11 am & 4-7:30 pm
Thursday, August 4, 11, 18, 25 2-6 pm
Friday, August 5, 12, 19, 26 9-11 am

The Assessment Center will be closed on Monday, August 15th and Tuesday, August 16th, 2016 for Convocation and College Day.

September 2016 Office Hours

Monday, September 12, 19, 26 9-11 am & 2-6 pm
Tuesday, September 13, 20, 27 9-11 am & 2-6 pm
Wednesday, September 7, 14, 21, 28 9-11 am & 4-7:30 pm
Thursday, September 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 2-6 pm
Friday, September 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 9-11 am

The Assessment Center will be closed on Monday, September 5th and Tuesday, September 6th, 2016 for Labor Day and College Flex Day.

 

 Gradient right  
    Phone: (510) 723-6600 | Last updated on 8/30/2016