Left gradient
Students learning
announcements ANNOUNCEMENTS

Counseling Division

Assessment Center

Room 714A, Building 700 (campus map)
Phone: (510) 723-6722
E-mail: cc-assessment@chabotcollege.edu

 

December 2014 Office Hours

Monday, December 1, 8, 15 9-11 am & 1-6 pm
Tuesday, December 2, 9 9-11 am & 1-6 pm
Tuesday, December 16 9-11 am & 2:30-6 pm
Wednesday, December 3, 10, 17 9-11 am & 4-7:30 pm
Thursday, December 4, 11, 18 2-6 pm
Friday, December 5, 12, 19 9-11 am

The Assessment Center will be closed from December 22, 2014 until January 7, 2015.
Happy Holidays!

January 2015 Office Hours

Monday, January 12, 26 9-11 am & 1-6 pm
Tuesday, January 13, 20, 27 9-11 am & 1-6 pm
Wednesday, January 7, 14, 21, 28 9-11 am & 4-7:30 pm
Thursday, January 8, 15, 22, 29 2-6 pm
Friday, January 9, 16, 23, 30 9-11 am

The Assessment Center will be closed on Monday, January 19, 2015 - MLK Holiday.







bookstore Bookstore Blackboard Blackboard
Access your
class website
Class Web
Search and register
for classes online
library Library student email Student
Email
The Zone Student
Portal
RssTwitterfacebookVote
Gradient right  
    Phone: (510) 723-6600 | Last updated on 12/15/2014