Left gradient
Photo of lab
announcements ANNOUNCEMENTS

EARLY CHILDHOOD DEVELOPMENT

 Full Time Faculty

Photo Barbara Ogman

Barbara Ogman (bio)

Phone: (510) 723-7532
Email: bogman@chabotcollege.edu
Office: 402G  

Hilal Ozdemir, ECD Faculty Coordinator (bio)
Phone: (510) 723-6685 
Email: hozdemir@chabotcollege.edu 
Office: 402F  



Michelle Sherry, Lab School Coordinator (bio)
Phone: (510) 723-6655
Email: msherry@chabotcollege.edu
Office: 402D  

 Career Pathway Leads           

Alice Hale
Phone: (510) 723-7284
Email: ahale@chabotcollege.edu
Office: 402V  

Ana Gutierrez
Phone: (510) 723-7629
Email: agutierrez@chabotcollege.edu
Office: 402U  


 Instructional Assistant          

Jennifer Pierre-Louis
Phone: (510) 723-7629
Email: jpierre-louis@chabotcollege.edu
Office: 402U  


 

 Part Time Faculty

Carol Barton (bio)

Nelly Caloca (bio)
 

Amy Chappelle (bio)

Francesca Conterno
Email: fconterno@chabotcollege.edu

Margaret Costello-Chavez
Email: mcostello-chevis@laspositascollege.edu

Janice Fonteno (bio)
Email: jfonteno@chabotcollege.edu

Ana Gutierrez (bio)
Email: agutierrez@chabotcollege.edu

Mitchell Ha (bio)

 

Alice Hale (bio)
Email:
ahale@chabotcollege.edu

Adrienne Hodsdon (bio)

Email: ahodsdon@chabotcollege.edu

Lisa Long (bio)
Email: llong@chabotcollege.edu

Diana McGregor (bio)
Email: dmcgregor@chabotcollege.edu

Edna Rodriggs (bio)
Email: erodriggs@chabotcollege.edu

Kathleen Shields (bio)
Email: ksheilds@chabotcollege.edu

Veronica Ufoegbune (bio)
Email: vufoegbune@chabotcollege.edu

Christie Verarde (bio)
Email: cverarde@chabotcollege.edu

   
Gradient right  
    Phone: (510) 723-6600 | Last updated on 4/3/2017