Left gradient
Students learning
announcements ANNOUNCEMENTS

Classified Resource Guide

Welcome to the Chabot College family!  This site was designed to help you navigate Chabot College, answer any common questions you may have, or direct you to who can help answer them. The Classified Senate meets once a month on the third Friday of every month.  You are invited to attend any meeting - they are always open to the college community. We can help you learn more about the classified role on campus and introduce you to your fellow workers.

We look forward to seeing you on campus!
Chabot Classified Professionals

Introduction to Campus - Map and Directions

New Employees - Did you?

Did you get a campus tour and introduction?  Contact the Classified Senate, we will arrange a tour for you!

Did you receive a security ID and keys to your building? Contact your division office administrative assistant. Authorization is required for both keys and security ID card.

Did you receive a Staff ID?  - Building 700 - First Floor Online Services (510) 723-6770

Did you receive an email ID and password to your desktop? See your division administrative assistant for computer access and form.

Did you complete your union dues form? Contact District Office Human Resources for the forms and submit. Dues are deducted monthly from your paycheck.

Did you select your medical and dental forms? Contact District Office Human Resources to review the forms and options for medical coverage.

Did you know we have a Credit Union on campus? Open an account?  A representative is on campus Monday and Thursday mornings Building 2000, Room 2010. Call ext 7234 for an appointment. (925) 828-1320 Dublin Office Number


Did you review the retirement plan? PERS

SEIU - Classified Union

Your SEIU 1021 Union Leadership

Linda Willson - President 
Karen "K" Metcalf - Chabot Vice President kmetcalf@chabotcollege.edu
Ginger Ripplinger - LPC Vice President GRipplinger@laspositascollege.edu
Cathy Gould - District Recording Secretary cgould@clpccd.org
Rachel Ugale - District Vice President rugale@clpccd.org
Leticia Reyes - Chabot Recording Secretary lreyes@chabotcollege.edu

Daz Lamparas - SEIU 1021 Field Rep daz.lamparas@seiu1021.org

Gregory Correa - President of Large, Executive Board Member SEIU 1021 & Steward gcorrea@chabotcollege.edu

Chabot Home Page | CLASS-web| Chabot Intranet | HR | M & O | Chabot Credit Union

bookstore Bookstore Blackboard Blackboard
Access your
class website
Class Web
Search and register
for classes online
library Library student email Student
The Zone Student
Twitter facebook Vote
Gradient right  
    Phone: (510) 723-6600 | Last updated on 8/3/2015