skip links
Chabot College Logo
envelope iconStudent Email | College Index Search Bar Left Corner
Chabot College Logo

Menu Gradient Bottom

Committee On Online Learning (COOL)


Got a question for the committee? (For questions on Blackboard: Online Teaching/Blackboard Support Request).

COOL members' contact information can be found in the Chabot Directory.

  • Co-Chairs: Scott Hildreth, Science & Math & Minta Winsor, Distance Education Coordinator
  • Kathleen Allen, Special Programs & Services
  • Sadie Ashraf, Counseling
  • Norman Buchwald, Library
  • Bob Buell, Applied Technology & Business
  • Richard Dinwiddie, Arts & Humanities
  • Aldrian Estepa , Psychology: Social Sciences
  • Adrian Huang, Architecture
  • Michael Langdon, English, Language Arts
  • Karen Metcalf, Student Online Services
  • Andrew Pierson, Psychology: Social Sciences
  • TJ. Puckett, English: Language Arts
  • Kurt Shadbolt: Automotive Technology
  • Lisa Ulibarri, Instructional Designer/ Bb System Administrator
  • Wanda Wong, Applied Technology & Business

Membership guidelines can be found in the Shared Governance and Collegial Consultation Process (go to page 15), although please note that the document has not been updated for quite some time.


Bookstore Icon Library Icon
Footer Left Corner