Top Navagation
1
   
  Left gradient
Students learning
announcements ANNOUNCEMENTS

Counseling Division

Assessment Center

Room 714A, Building 700 (campus map)
Phone: (510) 723-6722
E-mail:
cc-assessment@chabotcollege.edu

 

June 2016 Office Hours

For assessment hours, please check out the assessment schedule.

Monday, June 6, 13, 20, 27 9-11 am & 1-6 pm
Tuesday, June 14, 21, 28 9-11 am & 1-6 pm
Wednesday, June 1, 15, 22, 29 9-11 am & 4-7:30 pm
Thursday, June 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 2-6 pm
Fridays closed

July 2016 Office Hours

Monday, July 11, 18, 25 9-11 am & 1-6 pm
Tuesday, July 5, 12, 19, 26 9-11 am & 1-6 pm
Wednesday, July 6 9-11 am
Wednesday, July 13, 20, 27 9-11 am & 4-7:30 pm
Thursday, July 7, 21 2-6 pm
Thursday, July 28 3-6 pm
Fridays closed

The Assessment Center will be closed on Monday, July 4th and on Fridays in July 2016.

 Gradient right  
    Phone: (510) 723-6600 | Last updated on 6/28/2016