Schedule for College Students

Assessment


The following schedules are for new, continuing, and returning Chabot College students.

How long are the tests?

Math: untimed, approx. 1 hour (check-in at least 1.5 hours before closing)
English: untimed, approx. 1.5 hours  (check-in at least 1.5 hours before closing)
ESL: untimed, approx 1.5 hours (check-in at least 1.5 hours before closing)
Chemistry: timed, 45 min  (check-in at least 1 hour before closing)

IMPORTANT: students taking Math and English/ESL at the same time must check-in at least 2 hours before closing.

January 2019

All assessments are offered on a first come - first served basis. Appointments are not necessary.

Friday, January 4 9:00 - 11:00 am
Monday, January 7 2:00 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 8 9:00 - 11:00 am & 2:00 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 9 9:00 - 11:00 am & 4:00 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 10 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
Friday, January 11 9:00 - 11:00 am
Monday, January 14 9:00 - 11:00 am & 2:00 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 15 9:00 - 11:00 am & 2:00 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 16 9:00 - 11:00 am & 4:00 - 7:00 pm  (Closed from 4-7pm due to severe weather conditions)
Thursday, January 17 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
Friday, January 18 9:00 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, January 22 2:00 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 23 9:00 - 11:00 am & 4:00 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 24 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
Friday, January 25 9:00 - 11:00 am