High School Contacts and Workshops
High School Liaisons

High School

High School Counselor

Early Decision
Info Workshop

Chabot College
Liaison

Chabot College
Liaison Division

Arroyo HS

Regina Ellis

 02/02/18

Sadie Ashraf
510-723-7441
sashraf@chabotcollege.edu  

Social Sciences

Brenkwitz Alternative

Maria Garcia

01/23/18 from 8:30am to 12:30pm

Shirley Pejman
510-723-6635

spejman@chabotcollege.edu
 
California Crosspoint Academy Carol Wong   Dara Greene
510-723-6729

dgreene@chabotcollege.edu
 
Castro Valley Adult & Career Education Sharon Travers
Linette Escobar
 

Juztino Panella
510-723-7623
jpanella@chabotcollege.edu

P.E. & Athletics

Castro Valley HS

Jennifer Kline

 

01/25/18 at 3:30pm Katie Messina
(510) 723-7597

kmessina@chabotcollege.edu
Math & Science

Conley Caraballo HS

Maricella Reynoso

 

Sandra Genera
510-723-7120
sgenera@chabotcollege.edu

Language Arts- World Languages

Decoto School for Independent Study

Maricela Stephens

 02/15/18 Reena Jas
510-723-6741
rjas@chabotcollege.edu
Language Art- English

East Bay Arts

Portia Atcherson

 

Yetunde Osikomaiya
510-723-7512
yosikomaiya@chabotcollege.edu

Health Sciences (Nursing & Dental Hygiene)

Eden Area ROP

Audra Munoz

02/06/18 8-11am & 12:30-3:30pm

Shannon Stanley
510-723-6738
sstanley@chabotcollege.edu
 

Hayward Center for Education & Careers

Kim Marshall

 

Patricia Molina
510-723-6733
pmolina@chabotcollege.edu

Linda Phan
lphan@chabotcollege.edu  

 

Hayward HS

Diego Gavino

02/07/18 & 02/08/18 9am-noon Mike Lai
510-723-6779

mlai@chabotcollege.edu
Math & Science
Hayward Unified Independent Studies Program Charlene Guidry  

Patricia Molina
510-723-6733
pmolina@chabotcollege.edu

Linda Phan
lphan@chabotcollege.edu  

 

Impact Academy

 

Steve Nares

 

 

Benjamin Barboza
510-723-6728
bbarboza@chabotcollege.edu

Arts & Humanities

James Logan HS

Renee Dutra

Victor Guzman Benitez

Reilin Harper

 

Sandra Genera
510-723-7120
sgenera@chabotcollege.edu

Dara Greene
510-723-6729
dgreene@chabotcollege.edu

Language Arts- World Languages

 

KIPP King

 

Alissa Gordon

Samantha Epstein

 

Laura Alarcon
510-723-7628
lalarcon@chabotcollege.edu

Language Arts- ESL

Leadership Public School

Heather Decker

Norma Hernandez

01/19/18 at 2:45pm Katie Messina
(510) 723-7597

kmessina@chabotcollege.edu
Math & Science

Lincoln HS

Juliet Johnson

  Heather Oshiro
510-723-7598

hoshiro@chabotcollege.edu
Academic & Career Pathways Applied Technology & Business

Moreau HS

Sara Strickland

Anton Sweeney

 

Yetunde Osikomaiya
510-723-7512
yosikomaiya@chabotcollege.edu

Health Sciences (Nursing & Dental Hygiene)

Mt. Eden HS

Jagdeep Nesbit

Paul DeBrito

 

02/08/18 from 8:15am to 2:30pm

Juztino Panella
510-723-7623 
jpanella@chabotcollege.edu


Emmanuel Lopez
510-723-7125
ealopez@chabotcollege.edu

P.E. & Athletics 

 


Social Sciences

Redwood Christian School

Pam Cagle

Erin McGrath

01/26/18 at 12pm

Emmanuel Lopez
510-723-7125
ealopez@chabotcollege.edu

 Social Sciences

Redwood Alternative

Ninah Asuncion

 

  Reena Jas
510-723-6741
rjas@chabotcollege.edu
Language Art- English

Royal Sunset HS

 

Monica Starr

 

Yetunde Osikomaiya
510-723-6722
yosikomaiya@chabotcollege.edu

Health Sciences (Nursing & Dental Hygiene)

San Leandro HS

Amy Olson

Nick Knudson

Paula Vogt

 

01/25/18

Heather Oshiro
510-723-7598

hoshiro@chabotcollege.edu

Jerome Manos
510-723-6930
jmanos@chabotcollege.edu

Academic & Career Pathways Applied Technology & Business

San Lorenzo HS

Debra Corrales

 

Patricia Molina
510-723-6733
pmolina@chabotcollege.edu

Linda Phan
lphan@chabotcollege.edu

 

Tennyson HS

Alma de la Rosa

 

Christine Santiago
510-723-6742
csantiago@chabotcollege.edu