High School Contacts and Workshops
High School Liaisons

High School

High School Counselor

Early Decision
Info Workshop

Chabot College
Liaison

Chabot College
Liaison Division

Arroyo HS

Mary Conway

1/31/19

10am to 1pm

Sadie Ashraf
510-723-7441
sashraf@chabotcollege.edu  

Social Sciences

Brenkwitz Alternative

Maria Garcia

 

Linda Phan
510-723-6966
lphan@chabotcollege.edu

Dennis O Cambara
510-723-6635
dcambara@chabotcollege.edu

 

 
California Crosspoint Academy Carol Wong   Dara Greene
510-723-6729
dgreene@chabotcollege.edu
 
Castro Valley Adult & Career Education Sharon Travers
Linette Escobar
 

Juztino Panella
510-723-7623
jpanella@chabotcollege.edu

P.E. & Athletics

Castro Valley HS

Jennifer Kline

 

  Katie Messina
(510) 723-7597
kmessina@chabotcollege.edu
Math & Science

Conley Caraballo HS

Maricella Reynoso

 

Sandra Genera
510-723-7120
sgenera@chabotcollege.edu

Language Arts- World Languages

Decoto School for Independent Study

Maricela Stephens

  Reena Jas
510-723-6741
rjas@chabotcollege.edu
Language Art- English

East Bay Arts

Jenna Leary

1/23/19 at 9:20am

Yetunde Osikomaiya
510-723-7512
yosikomaiya@chabotcollege.edu

Health Sciences (Nursing & Dental Hygiene)

Eden Area ROP

Sarah Lawrence

2/4/19

Shannon Stanley
510-723-6738
sstanley@chabotcollege.edu
 

Hayward Center for Education & Careers

Kim Marshall

 

Patricia Molina
510-723-6733
pmolina@chabotcollege.edu

Linda Phan
lphan@chabotcollege.edu  

 

Hayward HS

Diego Gavino

Paul Gonsalves

  Mike Lai
510-723-6779
mlai@chabotcollege.edu
Math & Science
Hayward Unified Independent Studies Program Charlene Guidry  

Patricia Molina
510-723-6733
pmolina@chabotcollege.edu

Linda Phan
lphan@chabotcollege.edu  

 

Impact Academy

 

Steve Nares

 

2/5/19

12:50-1:50pm

Benjamin Barboza
510-723-6728
bbarboza@chabotcollege.edu

Arts & Humanities

James Logan HS

Renee Dutra

Victor Guzman Benitez

Reilin Harper

02/05/19 at 1 to 3:30pm

Sandra Genera
510-723-7120
sgenera@chabotcollege.edu

Dara Greene
510-723-6729
dgreene@chabotcollege.edu

Language Arts- World Languages

 

KIPP King

 

Alissa Gordon

Samantha Epstein

1/18/19

Jerome Manos
510-723-6930
jmanos@chabotcollege.edu

Language Arts- ESL

Leadership Public School

Heather Decker

Norma Hernandez

1/17/18 at 2:30pm

 

Katie Messina
(510) 723-7597
kmessina@chabotcollege.edu
Math & Science

Lincoln HS

Juliet Johnson

  Heather Oshiro
510-723-7598
hoshiro@chabotcollege.edu
Academic & Career Pathways Applied Technology & Business

Moreau HS

Sara Strickland

Anton Sweeney

 

Yetunde Osikomaiya
510-723-7512
yosikomaiya@chabotcollege.edu

Health Sciences (Nursing & Dental Hygiene)

Mt. Eden HS

Jagdeep Nesbi

 

2/14/19 at 10am-noon

Juztino Panella
510-723-7623 
jpanella@chabotcollege.edu


Emmanuel Lopez
510-723-7125
ealopez@chabotcollege.edu

P.E. & Athletics 

 


Social Sciences

Redwood Christian School

Pam Cagle

Erin McGrath

2/1/19 at 12:15pm

Emmanuel Lopez
510-723-7125
ealopez@chabotcollege.edu

 Social Sciences

Redwood Alternative

Ninah Asuncion

 

  Reena Jas
510-723-6741
rjas@chabotcollege.edu
Language Art- English

Royal Sunset HS

 

Monica Starr

1/23/19 at 10:30am

Yetunde Osikomaiya
510-723-6722
yosikomaiya@chabotcollege.edu

Health Sciences (Nursing & Dental Hygiene)

San Leandro HS

Amy Olson

Nick Knudson

Paula Vogt

 

 

Heather Oshiro
510-723-7598
hoshiro@chabotcollege.edu

Jerome Manos
510-723-6930
jmanos@chabotcollege.edu

Academic & Career Pathways Applied Technology & Business

San Lorenzo HS

Debra Corrales

Alice Yu

1/30/19

8:50-9:35am

Patricia Molina
510-723-6733
pmolina@chabotcollege.edu

Linda Phan
lphan@chabotcollege.edu

 

Tennyson HS

Alma de la Rosa

 

Christine Santiago
510-723-6742
csantiago@chabotcollege.edu