Top Navagation
1
   
  Left gradient
Students learning
announcements ANNOUNCEMENTS

DISABLED STUDENTS RESOURCE CENTER (DSRC)

Counselors and Staff at Disabled Students Programs and Services

Kathleen Allen
Counselor/Coordinator/Instructor
kallen@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7199 TDD
(510) 733-7065 Voice Mail
(510) 723-7200 Fax
picture of Kathleen Allen
Shirley Pejman
Counselor/LD Specialist/Instructor
spejman@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7200 Fax
picture of Shirley Pejman
Linda Phan
Counselor/Instructor
lphan@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7200 Fax
picture of Linda Phan
Jessica Owyoung
Adjunct Counselor/Instructor
jowyoung@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7200 Fax
picture of Jessica Owyoung
Debbie Green
Adjunct Counselor
dgreen@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7200 Fax
DSPS logo
Richard A. Blair-Keeney
Counselor Assistant II
Testing and Classroom Accommodations
rkeeney@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7200 Fax
picture of Richard A. Blair-Keeney
Nathaniel Rice
Alternate Media Production &
Assistive Technology Specialist

nrice@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7200 Fax
picture of Nathaniel Rice
Richard "Will" Williams
Mobility Assistant
rwilliams@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7200 Fax
picture of Richard 'Will' WIllaims
Shawna Crawford
Counselor Assistant II
State Reporting and DHH Services

scrawford@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6990
(510) 723-7200 Fax
picture of Shawna Crawford
Alise Smith
Counselor Assistant I
Student Appointments

asmith@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7200 Fax
picture of Alise Smith
Heather Clement
Learning Skills Instructor
hclements@chabotcollege.edu
picture of Heather Clement
Cara Locke
Adjunct Learning Skills Instructor
clocke@chabotcollege.edu
DSPS logo
Lisa Carlsen
Learning Skills Instructional Assistant II
lcarlsen@chabotcollege.edu
DSPS Logo
Gina Owyoung
Learning Skills Instructional Assistant II
gowyoung@chabotcollege.edu
Gina Owyoung
Grace Nievarez
Learning Skills Instructional Assistant II
gnievarez@chabotcollege.edu
Grace Nievarez
Steve Siroy
Adaptive P.E. Coach/Instructor
ssiroy@chabotcollege.edu
picture of Steve Siroy
Allison Golde
Adjunct Instructor
agolde@chabotcollege.edu
picture of Allison GOlde
Gradient right  
    Phone: (510) 723-6600 | Last updated on 4/21/2016