Left gradient
Students learning
announcements ANNOUNCEMENTS

DISABLED STUDENTS RESOURCE CENTER (DSRC)

Counselors and Staff at Disabled Students Programs and Services

Kathleen Allen
Counselor/Coordinator/Instructor
kallen@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7199 TDD
(510) 723-7065 Voice Mail
(510) 723-7200 Fax
picture of Kathleen Allen
picture of Shari Jacobsen Shari L. Jacobsen
Counselor
sjacobsen@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725 TDD/Voice
(510) 723-7200 Fax
Richard A. Blair-Keeney
Testing Accommodations
rkeeney@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7200 Fax
picture of Richard A. Blair-Keeney
New staff pictures coming soon!
Shirley Pejman
Counselor/LD Specialist
spejman@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7200 Fax
Nathaniel Rice
Alternate Media Technology Production Specialist
nrice@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7200 Fax
Richard "Will" Williams
Mobility Assistant
rwilliams@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7200 Fax
 
Jerry Egusa
LD Specialist
jegusa@chabotcollege.edu
Monica Munger
LD Specialist
mmunger@chabotcollege.edu
Gina Owyoung
Instructional Assistant II
gowyoung@chabotcollege.edu
Lisa Carlsen
Instructional Assistant II
lcarlsen@chabotcollege.edu
Steve Siroy
Adaptive P.E. Coach/Instructor
ssiroy@chabotcollege.edu
Allison Goldie
Adjunct Instructor
agoldie@chabotcollege.edu
bookstore Bookstore Blackboard Blackboard
Access your
class website
Class Web
Search and register
for classes online
library Library student email Student
Email
The Zone Student
Portal
RssTwitterfacebookVote
Gradient right  
    Phone: (510) 723-6600 | Last updated on 10/29/2013