Left gradient
Students learning
announcements ANNOUNCEMENTS

DISABLED STUDENTS RESOURCE CENTER (DSRC)

Counselors and Staff at Disabled Students Programs and Services

Kathleen Allen
Counselor/Coordinator/Instructor
kallen@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7199 TDD
(510) 733-7065 Voice Mail
(510) 723-7200 Fax
picture of Kathleen Allen
Shirley Pejman
Counselor/LD Specialist/Instructor
spejman@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7200 Fax
picture of Shirley Pejman
Linda Phan
Counselor/Instructor
lphan@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7200 Fax
picture of Linda Phan
Jessica Owyoung
Adjunct Counselor
jowyoung@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7200 Fax
picture of Jessica Owyoung
Felicia Fierro
Adjunct Counselor
ffierro@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7200 Fax
picture of Felicia Fierro
Richard A. Blair-Keeney
Testing Accommodations
rkeeney@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7200 Fax
picture of Richard A. Blair-Keeney
Nathaniel Rice
Alternate Media Technology Production Specialist
nrice@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7200 Fax
picture of Nathaniel Rice
Richard "Will" Williams
Mobility Assistant
rwilliams@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7200 Fax
picture of Richard 'Will' WIllaims
Shawna Crawford
Counselor Assistant II
scrawford@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6990
(510) 723-7200 Fax
picture of Shawna Crawford
Jerry Egusa
LD Specialist
jegusa@chabotcollege.edu
picture of Jerry Egusa
Lisa Carlsen
Instructional Assistant II
lcarlsen@chabotcollege.edu
 
Gina Owyoung
Instructional Assistant II
gowyoung@chabotcollege.edu
 
Steve Siroy
Adaptive P.E. Coach/Instructor
ssiroy@chabotcollege.edu
picture of Steve Siroy
Allison Golde
Adjunct Instructor
agolde@chabotcollege.edu
picture of Allison GOlde
bookstore Bookstore Blackboard Blackboard
Access your
class website
Class Web
Search and register
for classes online
library Library student email Student
Email
The Zone Student
Portal
RssTwitterfacebookVote
Gradient right  
    Phone: (510) 723-6600 | Last updated on 10/22/2014