TRANSFER: UC Davis Rep Visit

Thu 4/27
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm 

 

Location 
Building 700    Room: 761 
25555 Hesperian Blvd Hayward, CA 94545
 


Interested in transferring to a UC, UC Davis, or the UC Davis Transfer Admission Guarantee? Fill out your UC Transfer Admissions Planner and schedule your appointment with Melanie David, UC Davis Transfer Opportunity Program Representative, to obtain the information and assistance you need and stay on track for transfer to the UC!

 

UC DAVIS

Representative: Melanie Davis, UCD Transfer Opportunity Program Representative

Thursday, February 9, 2017, 10am-3pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017, 10am-12pm & 1-3pm
Wednesday, February 22, 10am-3pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017, 12-6pm
Monday, March 13, 2017, 10am-2pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 10am-12pm & 1-3pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 10am-3pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017, 12-6pm
Wednesday, May 3, 10am-3pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 12-6pm
Monday, May 15, 2017, 10am-2pm

By appointment only. Appointments may be scheduled up to 30 days in advance of a visit. Stop by or contact the Career & Transfer Center to schedule your appointment.

Please have your Transfer Admission Planner (uctap.universityofcalifornia.edu) filled out thoroughly before attending your appointment so the rep can best assist you.

 

Brought to you by:

Career & Transfer Center

www.chabotcollege.edu/counseling/transfer