Left gradient
President Susan Sperling
announcements ANNOUNCEMENTS
At the President's Corner, you will find news postings by the Chabot College President.

THE PRESIDENT'S CORNER

President's Forums

Brown Bag Forums for 2013 - 2014

Spring 2014:

Thursday, March 20, Room 804 @ Noon

Tuesday, April 29, Room 505 @ Noon

Thursday, May 15, Room 804 @ Noon

Fall 2013:

Thursday, October 17, Rm. 804 @ Noon  Click to view video.

Tuesday, November 12, Rm. 1801 @ Noon

Tuesday, November 26, Board Room @ Noon  Click to view video.

Tuesday, December 17, Rm. 1801 @ Noon

Brown Bag Forums for 2012 - 2013

Spring 2013:

Thursday, January 31, Rm. 804 @ Noon 

Thursday, February 28, Rm. 722 @ Noon

Thursday, March 28, Rm. 722 @ Noon

Thursday, April 25, Rm. 722 @ Noon

Thursday, May 16, Rm. 722 @ Noon  Click to view video.

Fall 2012:

Thursday, August 30,  Rm. 804 @ Noon  Click to view video.

Friday, September 28, Rm. 722 @ Noon

Thursday, November 29, Rm. 804 @ Noon

Thursday, December 13, Rm. 804 @ Noon

This will be a great opportunity for students to learn about the community college system, governance structure, funding, and other basic aspects of "literacy" in this area. Now, more than ever, we need to engage students in learning about what impacts their access to education.

Students and faculty will present the information and answer questions. Please let students know about the forum and their invitation to attend!

Thursday, December 13, Rm. 804 @ Noon

Previous Forums

Town Hall Forum, February 28, 2012

Brown Bag Forum, March 22, 2012

Brown Bag Forum, April 24, 2012

Brown Bag Forum, May 17, 2012

 

 
bookstore Bookstore Blackboard Blackboard
Access your
class website
Class Web
Search and register
for classes online
library Library student email Student
Email
The Zone Student
Portal
RssTwitterfacebookVote
Gradient right  
    Phone: (510) 723-6600 | Last updated on 3/7/2014