skip links
Chabot College Logo
envelope iconStudent Email | College Index Search Bar Left Corner
Chabot College Logo
 


Current Status of Assessment

Institutional Learning Outcomes
Program-Learning Outcomes (PLOs) and Student Learning Outcomes (SLOs) by Division
Helpful Links Assessment Progress and Plans

Committee Chair
Julie Coan
Dental Hygiene

The development of this website is supported by the Title III Grant.

Menu Gradient Bottom

Student Learning Outcomes & Assessment Cycle (SLOAC)

Chair

Julie Coan
Dental Hygiene Instructor
(510) 723-6866
jcoan@chabotcollege.edu

Current Core Representatives


Applied Tech and Business:

Stephen Small
Automotive Technology Instructor
(510) 723-6855
ssmall@chabotcollege.edu


Counseling:

Yetunde Osikomaiya
Counselor/Instructor
(510) 723-6600
yosikomaiya@chabotcollege.edu

 


Health, Physical Education, and Athletics:

Julie Coan
Dental Hygiene Instructor
(510) 723-6866
jcoan@chabotcollege.edu


Language Arts:

Kent Uchiyama
ESL Instructor
(510) 723-6820
kuchiyama@chabotcollege.edu

Homeira Foth
English Instructor
(510) 723-7175
hfoth@chabotcollege.edu


Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences:

Hilal Ozdemir
Early Childhood Development
(510) 723-6685
hozdemir@chabotcollege.edu

Christina Mendoza
Sociology Instructor
(510) 723-2628
cmendoza@chabotcollege.edu

Clayton Thiel
Art Instructor
(510) 723-6844
cthiel@chabotcollege.edu


Science and Math:

Bruce Mayer
Engineering Instructor
(510) 723-7162
bmayer@chabotcollege.edu

Christine Coreno
Math Instructor
(510) 723-6880
ccoreno@chabotcollege.edu

Anthony Gonzales
Science Instructor
(510)723-7432
agonzales@Chabotcollege.edu

 

Career Pathways & Student Success:

Kelly Meadow
Librarian
(510) 723-6762
kmeadow@Chabotcollege.edu

 

 


Special Services:

Office of Institutional Research:

Dr.Carolyn Arnold
Institutional Research and Grants Coordinator, and Accreditation Faculty Chair
(510) 723-6965
carnold@chabotcollege.edu

"You learn to speak by speaking, to study by studying, to run by running, to work by working; and just so, you learn to love by loving. All those who think to learn in any other way deceive themselves." - St. Francis de Sales


Administration:

Stacy Thompson
Vice President, Academic Services
(510) 723-6626
sthompson@chabotcollege.edu


 
Bookstore Icon Library Icon
Footer Left Corner