Umoja Staff

Umoja Staff

Tom deWit
English Instructor/ UMOJA Board Member
tdewit@chabotcollege.edu     Phone: 510-723-6821
Building 400, Room 453J

Kyle Ishibashi
Math Instructor
kishibashi@chabotcollege.edu     Phone: 510-723-6600
Building 2000, Room 2043

Jeree McGriffert
jmcgiffert@chabotcollege.edu
Building 700, Room 762B

Chilopie Millington
Counseling Assistant
CMillington@chabotcollege.edu     Phone: 510-723-2664
Building 700, Room 762A-1

Kassie Phillips, M.S.W
Daraja Counselor/Coordinator
kphillips@chabotcollege.edu     Phone: 510-723-7647
Building 700, Room 767F

Tommy Reed, M.A
Daraja Counselor/Coordinator
treed@chabotcollege.edu     Phone: 510-723-6747
Building 700, Room 762A

Monique Williams
English Instructor
Mwilliams@chabotcollege.edu     Phone: 510-723-7647
Building 400, Room 452N

Barbara Worthington
English Instructor
bworthington@chabotcollege.edu     Phone: 510-723-7430
Building 400, Room 452P

Michael Thompson
History Instructor
mthompson@chabotcollege.edu     Phone: 510-723-6644