Chabot Football

Football Schedule

2014 Chabot Football Schedule
Date Day Opponent Location Time
Sept. 6 Saturday @ Butte Butte 1pm
Sept. 13 Saturday Diablo Valley Chabot 6pm
Sept. 20 Saturday @ Foothill Foothill 7pm
Sept. 27 Saturday Feather River Chabot 7pm
Oct. 4 Saturday @ Sacramento Sacramento 7pm
Oct. 11 Bye
Oct. 18 Saturday Delta * Chabot 7pm
Oct. 25 Saturday @ Fresno * Fresno 6pm
Nov. 1 Saturday @ Modesto * Modesto 6pm
Nov. 8 Saturday Sequoias * Chabot 7pm
Nov. 15 Saturday Laney * Chabot 7pm