Left gradient

Student Senate of Chabot College

Contact Us

Student Senate Office

Room 2311, Student Center(Building 2300)
Phone: (510) 723-6642
Fax: (510) 723-7196

Executive Officers

Student Senate of Chabot College President: Zaheer Ebtikar
SSCC Student Body President Zaheer Ebtika  
Contact:
zebtikar@chabotcollege.edu

Vice President
Sharon Deng
Events Coordinator: Celena Zeng Events Coordinator
Celena Zeng
   
Contact:
sdeng@chabotcollege.edu
Contact:
czeng@chabotcollege.edu

Finance Director: Alex Haney Finance Director
Alex Haney
Legislative Director: Darren Theard Legislative Director
Darren Theard
   
Contact:
ahaney@chabotcollege.edu
Contact:
dthread@chabotcollege.edu

Communications Director: Sasha Durst Communications Director
Sasha Durst
Secretay: Janet Campos Secretary
Janet Campos
  This English major student will perfect your minutes and agendas.
Contact: sdurst@chabotcollege.edu Contact:
Camposjanet11@gmail.com

Inter-Club Council Chair: Lorenzo Caballero Inter-Club Council Chair
Lorenzo Caballero
Representative At Large: Lesly Avendano Representative at Large
Lesly Avendano
   
Contact:
lcaballero@chabotcollege.edu
Contact:
 lavendano@chabotcollege.edu

Student Trustee: Juliet Garcia Student Trustee
Juliet Garcia
   
Contact:
jgarcia@Chabotcollege.edu
 

Representative Council: Brandon Castro Representative Council
Brandon Castro
Representative Council: Valeria Diaz Representative Council
Valeria Diaz
   
Contact:
bcastro@chabotcollege.edu
Contact:
vdiaz@chabotcollege.edu

Representative Council: Kirsten Fraser Representative Council
Kirsten Fraser

Representative Council: Tatianna Howard Representative Council
Tatianna Howard
   
Contact:
kfraser@chabotcollege.edu
Contact:
 thoward@chabotcollege.edu

Representative Council: Theresa Pedrosa Representative Council
Theresa Pedrosa
Representative Council: Jeremy Yu Representative Council
Jeremy Yu
   
Contact:
tpedrosa@chabotcollege.edu
Contact:
jyu@chabotcollege.edu

 

SSCC Faculty Advisor

Ellen Corbet

Ellen Corbett
ecorbett@chabotcollege.edu

Director of Student Life

Arnold Paguio
apaguio@chabotcollege.edu

Contact: 510/723-2685

 

 

 

 

 

 
Like us on Facebook for special announcements and information about upcoming events.
Gradient right  
    Phone: (510) 723-6600 | Last updated on 11/15/2017