

Chabot College 2022 Institutional Self-Evaluation Report (ISER) Accreditation Steering Committee

Chabot Accreditation Leadership Team (CALTeam)

Jamal Cooks, Ph.D., Accreditation Liaison Officer and Chair (as of September 2021) Heather Clements, Faculty, Co-Chair John Chan, J.D. Evidence Coordinator Cynthia Gordon da Cruz, Ed.D., Coordinator, Institutional Research Deonne Kunkel Wu, Ph.D., Editor Pedro Reynoso, Faculty Lead (As of July 2021) Jamal Cooks, Ph.D., Administrator Lead (July to August 2021) Stacy Thompson, Ed.D., Accreditation Liaison Officer and Chair (Through August 2021) Samantha Kessler, Ed.D., Director of Institutional Effectiveness (Through July 2021) Audrey Trotter, Ph.D., External Consultant

Standard I Mission, Academic Quality and	Standard II Student Learning Programs and	Standard III Resources	Standard IV Leadership and Governance
Institutional Effectiveness	Support Services	Kesources	Leader ship and Governance
Standard I Co-Leads (SCL)	Standard II Co-Leads (SCL)	Standard III Co-Leads (SCL)	Standard IV Co-Leads (SCL)
Jennifer Lange (F)	Jamal Cooks, Ph.D. (A)	Kevin Kramer (A)	Yvonne Wu Craig (A)
Bobby Nakamoto, EdD. (A)	Abigail Patton (A)		Noell Adams (C)
Standard Team Members	Standard Team Members	Standard Team Members	Standard Team Members
A. Mission	II.A Instructional Programs	III.A Human Resources	IV.A Decision-Making Roles and
I.A	Kristin Lima, Ed.D. (ACL)	Matt Kritscher, Ed.D. (ACL) and	Processes
Bobby Nakamoto, Ed.D. (ACL)	Safiyyah Forbes, Ph.D. (ACL)	Writer	Yvonne Wu Craig (ACL) and Writer
Jennifer Lange (FCL) and Writer	Aaron Deetz (FCL) and Writer	Sadie Ashraf (FCL)	Miguel Colon (FCL and Writer)
Trish Shannon, Ph.D. (F)	Cheree Manikin (CCL)	K Metcalf (CCL)	Noell Adams (CCL) and Writer
Terri Anderson Ed.D. (A)	Lael Adediji (A)	Mona Abdoun (F)	Andrew Pierson, Ph.D. (F)
Ghazaal Hamid (S)	Ming Ho (F) and Writer	Scott Hildreth (F)	Katrin Field (C)
Martin Medeiros (F)	Kim Morrison (F)	Wyman Fong (A)	Virginia Criswell (C)
	Dara Greene (F)	Jennifer Druley (A) and Writer	Student (S)
	Na Liu, Ph.D. (C)	Theresa Pedrosa (S)	
	Susan Williams (C)		
	Clara McLean, Ph.D. (F) and Writer		

Abbreviation Key:

Co-Leads: Standard Co-Lead (SCL) Faculty Co-Lead (FCL) Administrator Co-Lead (ACL) Classified Professional Co-Lead (CCL) Team Members: Faculty (F) Administrator (A) Classified Professional (C) Student (S)



Chabot College 2022 Institutional Self-Evaluation Report (ISER) Accreditation Steering Committee

Standard I Mission, Academic Quality and	Standard II Student Learning Programs and	Standard III Resources	Standard IV Leadership and Governance
Institutional Effectiveness	Support Services		
Standard Team Members	Standard Team Members	Standard Team Members	Standard Team Members
I.B Assuring Academic Quality	II.B Library and Learning	III.B Physical Resources	IV.B Chief Executive Officer
and Institutional Effectiveness	Support Services	Kevin Kramer (ACL) and Writer	Susan Sperling, Ph.D.
1.B Academic Quality	Jamal Cooks, Ph.D. (ACL)	Mark Stephens (FCL)	Samantha Kessler, Ed.D.
	Abby Patton (ACL)	Christine Hererra (CCL)	
Bobby Nakamoto, Ed.D. (ACL) and	Pedro Reynoso (FCL)and Writer	Christina Read (A)	
Writer	Rachael Tupper-Eoff (C) and Writer	Bob Buell (F)	
Jennifer Lange (FCL)	Gabe Chaparro (A)	Rick Hassler (C) and Writer	
Trish Shannon, Ph.D. (F)	Jane Wolford (F)	Ellie Hirstien (C)	
Terri Anderson, Ed.D. (A) and	Roland Belcher (C)		
Writer	Patrick Mwamba (C)		
Ghazaal Hamid (S)	Salimah "Mrs. Mak" Shabazz (S)		
Martin Medeiros (F)			
I.C Institutional Integrity	II.C Student Support Services	III.C Technology	IV.C Governing Board
Arnold Paguio (ACL)	Debbie Trigg (ACL)	Resources	District Coordination
Julie Coan (FCL)	Jeanne Wilson, Ed.D. (ACL)	Nathaniel Rice (ACL)	
Megan Parker (CCL)	Shannon Stanley (FCL) and Writer	Mumtaj Ismail (FCL)	
Lannibeth Calvillo (C)	Kathy Medina (A)	Morgan Butler (CCL) and Writer	
Paulette Lino (A)	Paulette Lino (A)	Sara Woods (A)	
Mark Anderson (F)	Frances Fon (F) and Writer	Christy Davis (C)	
Manny Kang (F) and Writer	Patricia Molina (F)	Manny Kang (F)	
Mark Anderson (F) Writer	Yvette Nahinu (C)	Thomas Dowrie (C)	
	Sean Day (C)		
	Theresa Pedrosa (S)		
		III.D Financial Resources	IV.D Multi-College Districts or
		Dale Wagoner(ACL)	Systems
		Heather Hernandez (CCL) Writer	District Coordination
		Mimi Munoz (A)	
		Billy De Los Santos (C)	
		Angela Castellanos (C)	

Abbreviation Key:

Co-Leads: Standard Co-Lead (SCL) Faculty Co-Lead (FCL) Administrator Co-Lead (ACL) Classified Professional Co-Lead (CCL) Team Members: Faculty (F) Administrator (A) Classified Professional (C) Student (S)