Schedule for College Students

The following schedules are for new, continuing, and returning Chabot College students.

How long are the tests?

Math: untimed, approx. 1 hour (check-in at least 1.5 hours before closing)
English: untimed, approx. 1.5 hours  (check-in at least 1.5 hours before closing)
ESL: untimed, approx 1.5 hours (check-in at least 1.5 hours before closing)
Chemistry: timed, 45 min  (check-in at least 1 hour before closing)

IMPORTANT: students taking Math and English/ESL at the same time must check-in at least 2 hours before closing.

August 2018

All assessments are offered on a first come - first served basis. Appointments are not necessary.

Wednesday, August 1 9:00 - 11:00 am & 4:00 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 2 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
Monday, August 6 9:00 - 11:00 am & 1:00 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 7 9:00 - 11:00 am & 1:00 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 8 9:00 - 11:00 am & 4:00 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 9 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
Friday, August 10 9:00 - 11:00 am
Monday, August 13 9:00 - 11:00 am & 1:00 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, August 14 9:00 - 11:00 am & 1:00 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 15 9:00 - 11:00 am & 4:00 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 18 9:00 - 11:00 am
Monday, August 20 9:00 - 11:00 am & 1:00 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 21 9:00 - 11:00 am & 1:00 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 22 9:00 - 11:00 am & 4:00 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 23 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
Friday, August 24 9:00 - 11:00 am
Monday, August 27 9:00 - 11:00 am & 1:00 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 28 9:00 - 11:00 am & 1:00 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 29 9:00 - 11:00 am & 4:00 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 30 11:00 am- 2:00 pm

September 2018

All assessments are offered on a first come - first served basis. Appointments are not necessary.

Tuesday, September 4 2:00 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 5 4:00 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 6 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
Monday, September 10 2:00 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 11 2:00 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 12 4:00 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 13 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
Monday, September 17 2:00 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 18 2:00 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 19 4:00 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 20 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
Friday, September 21 9:00 - 11:00 am
Monday, September 24 2:00 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 25 2:00 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 26 4:00 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 27 11:00 am- 2:00 pm