Schedule for College Students

The following schedules are for new, continuing, and returning Chabot College students.

How long are the tests?

Math: untimed, approx. 1 hour (check-in at least 1.5 hours before closing)
English: untimed, approx. 1.5 hours  (check-in at least 1.5 hours before closing)
ESL: untimed, approx 1.5 hours (check-in at least 1.5 hours before closing)
Chemistry: timed, 45 min  (check-in at least 1 hour before closing)

IMPORTANT: students taking Math and English/ESL at the same time must check-in at least 2 hours before closing.

October 2018

All assessments are offered on a first come - first served basis. Appointments are not necessary.

Monday, October 22 9:00 - 11:00 am & 2:00 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 23 9:00 - 11:00 am & 2:00 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 24 9:00 - 11:00 am & 4:00 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 25 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
Friday, October 26 9:00 - 11:00 am
Monday, October 29 9:00 - 11:00 am & 2:00 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 30 2:00 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 31 9:00 - 11:00 am & 4:00 - 7:00 pm

November 2018

All assessments are offered on a first come - first served basis. Appointments are not necessary.

Thursday, November 1 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
Friday, November 2 9:00 - 11:00 am
Monday, November 5 9:00 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, November 6 2:00 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 7 4:00 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 8 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
Friday, November 9 9:00 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, November 13 2:00 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 14 4:00 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 15 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
Friday, November 16 9:00 - 11:00 am
Monday, November 19 9:00 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, November 20 9:00 - 11:00 am
Monday, November 26 9:00 - 11:00 am & 2:00 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 27 9:00 - 11:00 am & 2:00 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 28 9:00 - 11:00 am & 4:00 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 29 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
Friday, November 30 9:00 - 11:00 am