Schedule for College Students

The following schedules are for new, continuing, and returning Chabot College students.

How long are the tests?

Math: untimed, approx. 1 hour (check-in at least 1.5 hours before closing)
English: untimed, approx. 1.5 hours  (check-in at least 1.5 hours before closing)
ESL: untimed, approx 1.5 hours (check-in at least 1.5 hours before closing)
Chemistry: timed, 45 min  (check-in at least 1 hour before closing)

IMPORTANT: students taking Math and English/ESL at the same time must check-in at least 2 hours before closing.

The Summer/Fall 2018 assessment cycle will start in late March. Please check back for dates and times in late February. Thank you.

 

January 2018

All assessments are offered on a first come - first served basis. Appointments are not necessary.

Thursday, January 4 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
Friday, January 5 9:00 - 11:00 am
Monday, January 8 9:00 - 11:00 am & 1:00 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 9 9:00 - 11:00 am & 1:00 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 10 9:00 - 11:00 am & 4:00 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 11 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
Friday, January 12 9:00 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, January 16 9:00 - 11:00 am & 1:00 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 17 9:00 - 11:00 am & 4:00 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 18 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
Friday, January 19 9:00 - 11:00 am
Monday, January 22 9:00 - 11:00 am & 1:00 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 23 9:00 - 11:00 am & 1:00 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 24 9:00 - 11:00 am & 4:00 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 25 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
Friday, January 26 9:00 - 11:00 am
Monday, January 29 9:00 - 11:00 am & 1:00 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 30 9:00 - 11:00 am & 1:00 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 31 9:00 - 11:00 am & 4:00 - 7:00 pm