Office Hours

Office Hours for June 2019

Monday, June 3, 10, 17, 24 9-11am & 2-6pm
Tuesday, June 11 2-6pm
Tuesday, June 18, 25 9-11am & 2-6pm
Wednesday, June 12, 26 3-7pm
Thursday, June 13, 20 10am-2pm
Friday Closed

 

Office Hours for July 2019

Monday, July 8, 15, 22, 29 9-11am & 2-6pm
Tuesday, July 9, 16 2-6pm
Tuesday, July 23, 30 9-11am & 2-6pm
Wednesday, July 10, 17, 24, 31 3-7pm
Thursday, July 7, 18, 25 10am-2pm
Friday Closed