Classes Cancelled and College Offices Closed

Chabot-Las Positas College District will be closed through Sunday, November 18, 2018 due to poor regional air quality. All college and district offices will be closed, except for essential operations such as security/police and critical IT operations. Air quality will be monitored and decisions on any further action on closures will be forthcoming.

Office Hours

Office Hours for October 2018

Monday, October 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 9-11am & 2-5pm
Tuesday, October 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 9-11am & 2-5pm
Wednesday, October 10, 17 9-11am
Wednesday, October 24, 31 9-11am & 4-7pm
Thursday, October 7, 11, 18, 25 11am - 2pm
Friday, October 26 9-11am

 

Office Hours for November 2018

Monday, November 5, 19 9-11am
Monday, November 26 9-11am & 2-6pm
Tuesday, November 6, 13 2-6pm
Tuesday, November 20 9-11am
Tuesday, November 27 9-11am & 2-6pm
Wednesday, November 7, 14 4-7pm
Wednesday, November 28 9-11am & 4-7pm
Thursday, November 1, 8, 15, 29 11am - 2pm
Friday, November 2, 9, 16, 30 9-11am