College Enrollment Management Committee


The charge of CEMC is to facilitate the improvement of student success and equity in the schedule of classes by recommending the allocation of FTEF to disciplines and by setting timelines for discipline planning and schedule development. Using available data the Committee analyzes enrollment trends, discipline plans and classes offered in order to make recommendations that support productivity and programs. This assists in productivity improvements and reducing bottlenecks to support our strategic plan goal, "to increase the number of students that achieve their educational goal within a reasonable time by clarifying pathways and providing more information and support.

CEMC Infosheet Charge & Strategies

Core Representatives


  • Safiyyah Forbes, Interim VP of Academic Services
  • Tom deWit


  • Tom deWit
  • Jeff Drouin


  • Mona Abdoun, Academic Senate President


  • Safiyyah Forbes, Intirm VP of Academic Services
  • Matthew Kritscher, VP of Student Services
  • Dale Wagoner, VP of Administrative Services
  • Matthew Lee, Dean of Health, Kinesiology & Athletics
  • Najla Abrao, Interim Dean of Science & Math
  • Tracey Coleman, Dean of Applied Technology & Business
  • Abigail Patton, Dean of Academic Pathways & Student Success
  • Deonne Kunkel, Dean of Arts, Media & Communication
  • Paul Pinza, Dean of Language Arts
  • Robert Nakamoto, Dean of Social Science
  • Sadie Ashraf, Interim Dean of Counseling
  • Patricia Molina, Dean of Special Programs
  • Paulette Lino, Director of Admissions & Records
  • Cynthia Gordon da Cruz, Coordinator, Institutional Research


Second and fourth Mondays of the month at 3pm via Zoom