Top Navagation
1
   
  Left gradient
Students learning
announcements ANNOUNCEMENTS

DISABLED STUDENTS RESOURCE CENTER (DSRC)

Counselors and Staff at Disabled Students Programs and Services

Shirley Pejman
• Counselor/LD Specialist/Instructor
spejman@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7200 Fax
picture of Shirley Pejman
Linda Phan
• Counselor/Instructor
• Interim Co-Director
lphan@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7200 Fax
picture of Linda Phan
Felicia Fierro
• Adjunct Counselor/Instructor
ffierro@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7200 Fax
picture of Felicia Fierro
Debbie Green
• Adjunct Counselor
dgreen@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7200 Fax
DSPS logo
Richard A. Blair-Keeney
• Counselor Assistant II
Testing and Classroom Accommodations
rkeeney@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7200 Fax
picture of Richard A. Blair-Keeney
Nathaniel Rice
• Alternate Media Production &
Assistive Technology Specialist

• Interim Co-Director
nrice@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7200 Fax
picture of Nathaniel Rice
Richard "Will" Williams
• Mobility Assistant
rwilliams@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7200 Fax
picture of Richard 'Will' WIllaims
Shawna Crawford
• Counselor Assistant II
State Reporting and DHH Services

scrawford@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6990
(510) 723-7200 Fax
picture of Shawna Crawford
Alise Smith
• Counselor Assistant I
Student Appointments

asmith@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725
(510) 723-7200 Fax
picture of Alise Smith
Heather Clement
• Learning Skills Instructor/LD Specialist
hclements@chabotcollege.edu
picture of Heather Clement
Cara Locke
• Adjunct Learning Skills Instructor
clocke@chabotcollege.edu
DSPS logo
Lisa Carlsen
• Learning Skills Instructional Assistant II
lcarlsen@chabotcollege.edu
DSPS Logo
Gina Owyoung
• Learning Skills Instructional Assistant II
gowyoung@chabotcollege.edu
Gina Owyoung
Steve Siroy
• Adaptive P.E. Coach/Instructor
ssiroy@chabotcollege.edu
picture of Steve Siroy
Allison Golde
• Adjunct Instructor
agolde@chabotcollege.edu
picture of Allison GOlde
Gradient right  
    Phone: (510) 723-6600 | Last updated on 8/8/2016