Left gradient
Students learning
announcements ANNOUNCEMENTS

THE LEARNING CONNECTION

Staff Directory

Faculty Liaisons

NAME AREA/PROGRAM EMAIL
Jane Wolford Learning Connection Program Coordinator JWolford@chabotcollege.edu
Kent Uchiyama ESL Discipline Lead KUchiyama@chabotcollege.edu
Homeira Foth WRAC Center Coordinator HFoth@chabotcollege.edu
Christine Coreno Math Discipline Lead CCoreno@chabotcollege.edu
Veronica Martinez Communication Studies Coordinator VMartinez@chabotcollege.edu
Cristina Moon World Languages Coordinator CMoon@chabotcollege.edu

Tutor Training Instructors

NAME AREA/PROGRAM EMAIL
Jane Wolford General
Tutoring 1A
& 1D
JWolford@chabotcollege.edu
Jane Wolford General
Tutoring 1B & 1C
JWolford@chabotcollege.edu
Jas Bhangal Business
Tutoring 2A-D
Section E01
JBhangal@chabotcollege.edu
Christine Coreno Math
Tutoring 2A-D
Section E02
CCoreno@chabotcollege.edu
Harjot Sawhney Chemistry
Tutoring 2A-D
Section E03
HSawhney@chabotcollege.edu
Homeira Foth English
Tutoring 2A-D
Section E04

HFoth@chabotcollege.edu
Caren Barnezet-Parrish World Languages
Tutoring 2A-D
Section E05
CParrish@chabotcollege.edu
Jennifer Lange Allied Health
Tutoring 2A-D
Section E06
JLange@chabotcollege.edu
Mireille Giovanola Social Sciences
Tutoring 2A-D
Section E07
MGiovanola@chabotcollege.edu
Kent Uchiyama ESL
Tutoring 2A-D
Section EX1
KUchiyama@chabotcollege.edu

Learning Connection Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL
LC Front Desk   learningconnection@chabotcollege.edu
Roland Belcher Library Tech I RBelcher@chabotcollege.edu
BreeAnn Hadfield Staff Assistant BHadfield@chabotcollege.edu
Rachael Tupper-Eoff Administrative Assistant II RTupper-eoff@chabotcollege.edu
bookstore Bookstore Blackboard Blackboard
Access your
class website
Class Web
Search and register
for classes online
library Library student email Student
Email
The Zone Student
Portal
Twitter facebook Vote
Gradient right  
    Phone: (510) 723-6600 | Last updated on 1/6/2015