Left gradient
Students learning
announcements ANNOUNCEMENTS

THE LEARNING CONNECTION

Program Staff Directory

Faculty Liaisons

NAME AREA/PROGRAM EMAIL
Jane Wolford Learning Connection Program Coordinator JWolford@chabotcollege.edu
Kent Uchiyama ESL Discipline Lead KUchiyama@chabotcollege.edu
Shoshanna Tenn WRAC Center Coordinator STenn@chabotcollege.edu
Christine Coreno Math Discipline Lead CCoreno@chabotcollege.edu
Veronica Martinez Communication Studies Coordinator VMartinez@chabotcollege.edu
Cristina Moon World Languages Coordinator CMoon@chabotcollege.edu

Tutor Training Instructors

NAME AREA/PROGRAM EMAIL
Jane Wolford General Tutoring 1A-D H01 JWolford@chabotcollege.edu
Jane Wolford General Tutoring 1A-D H02 JWolford@chabotcollege.edu
Jas Bhangal Business Tutoring 2A-D
Section H01
JBhangal@chabotcollege.edu
Christine Coreno Math Tutoring 2A-D
Sections H02, H03, and H04
CCoreno@chabotcollege.edu
Harjot Sawhney Chemistry Tutoring 2A-D
Section 001
HSawhney@chabotcollege.edu
Shoshanna Tenn English Tutoring 2A-D
Section 002
STenn@chabotcollege.edu
Cristina Moon World Languages Tutoring 2A-D
Section 003
CMoon@chabotcollege.edu
Jennifer Lange Life Sciences Tutoring 2A-D
Section 004
JLange@chabotcollege.edu
Mireille Giovanola Social Sciences Tutoring 2A-D
Section 005
MGiovanola@chabotcollege.edu
Adrian Huang School of the Arts Tutoring 2A-D
Section 006
AHuang@chabotcollege.edu
Kent Uchiyama ESL Tutoring 2A-D
Section 007
KUchiyama@chabotcollege.edu

Learning Connection Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL
General Inquiries   learningconnection@chabotcollege.edu
Roland Belcher Library Tech I RBelcher@chabotcollege.edu
Brittney Harrison Sr. Instructional Assistant, STEM Center BHarrison@chabotcollege.edu
Andrew Leung Instructional Assistant ALeung@chabotcollege.edu
Mary Love Instructional Assistant, STEM Center MLove@chabotcollege.edu
Anamarie Navarro Instructional Assistant ANavarro@chabotcollege.edu
Rachael Tupper-Eoff Sr. Administrative Assistant RTupper-Eoff@chabotcollege.edu

Collaborative Partners

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Gabriel Chaparro STEM Center Equity Director GChaparro@chabotcollege.edu

Gradient right  
    Phone: (510) 723-6600 | Last updated on 8/6/2018