Left gradient
Students learning
announcements ANNOUNCEMENTS

THE LEARNING CONNECTION

Staff Directory

Faculty Liaisons

NAME AREA/PROGRAM EMAIL
Jane Wolford Learning Connection Program Coordinator JWolford@chabotcollege.edu
Kent Uchiyama ESL Discipline Lead KUchiyama@chabotcollege.edu
TJ Puckett WRAC Center Coordinator TPuckett@chabotcollege.edu
Christine Coreno Math Discipline Lead CCoreno@chabotcollege.edu
Veronica Martinez Communication Studies Coordinator VMartinez@chabotcollege.edu
Cristina Moon World Languages Coordinator CMoon@chabotcollege.edu

Tutor Training Instructors

NAME AREA/PROGRAM EMAIL
Jane Wolford General Tutoring 1A & 1D JWolford@chabotcollege.edu
Jane Wolford General Tutoring 1B & 1C JWolford@chabotcollege.edu
Jas Bhangal Business Tutoring 2A-D
Section E01
JBhangal@chabotcollege.edu
Christine Coreno Math Tutoring 2A-D
Section E02
CCoreno@chabotcollege.edu
Harjot Sawhney Chemistry Tutoring 2A-D
Section E03
HSawhney@chabotcollege.edu
TJ Puckett English Tutoring 2A-D
Section E04
TPuckett@chabotcollege.edu
Francisco Zermeno World Languages Tutoring 2A-D
Section E05
FZermeno@chabotcollege.edu
Jennifer Lange Life Sciences Tutoring 2A-D
Section E06
JLange@chabotcollege.edu
Rani Nijjar Social Sciences Tutoring 2A-D
Section E07
RNijjar@chabotcollege.edu
Eric Schultz School of the Arts Tutoring 2A-D
Section E08
ESchultz@chabotcollege.edu
Kent Uchiyama ESL Tutoring 2A-D
Section EX1
KUchiyama@chabotcollege.edu

Learning Connection Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL
LC Front Desk   learningconnection@chabotcollege.edu
Roland Belcher Library Tech I RBelcher@chabotcollege.edu
Nidia Gonzalinajec Instructional Assistant, STEM Center NGonzalinajec@chabotcollege.edu
Andrew Leung Instructional Assistant ALeung@chabotcollege.edu
Mary Love Instructional Assistant, STEM Center MLove@chabotcollege.edu
Anamarie Navarro Instructional Assistant ANavarro@chabotcollege.edu
Rachael Tupper-Eoff Senior Administrative Assistant RTupper-Eoff@chabotcollege.edu
Gradient right  
    Phone: (510) 723-6600 | Last updated on 8/24/2016