Left gradient
Students learning
announcements ANNOUNCEMENTS

THE LEARNING CONNECTION

Staff Directory

Faculty Liaisons

NAME AREA/PROGRAM EMAIL
Jane Wolford Learning Connection Program Coordinator JWolford@chabotcollege.edu
Kent Uchiyama ESL Discipline Lead KUchiyama@chabotcollege.edu
TJ Puckett WRAC Center Coordinator TPuckett@chabotcollege.edu
Christine Coreno Math Discipline Lead CCoreno@chabotcollege.edu
Veronica Martinez Communication Studies Coordinator VMartinez@chabotcollege.edu
Cristina Moon World Languages Coordinator CMoon@chabotcollege.edu

Tutor Training Instructors

NAME AREA/PROGRAM EMAIL
Jane Wolford General Tutoring 1A & 1D JWolford@chabotcollege.edu
Jane Wolford General Tutoring 1B & 1C JWolford@chabotcollege.edu
Dmitriy Kalyagin Business Tutoring 2A-D
Section E01
DKalyagin@chabotcollege.edu
Christine Coreno Math Tutoring 2A-D
Section E02
CCoreno@chabotcollege.edu
Harjot Sawhney Chemistry Tutoring 2A-D
Section E03
HSawhney@chabotcollege.edu
TJ Puckett English Tutoring 2A-D
Section E04
TPuckett@chabotcollege.edu
Cristina Moon World Languages Tutoring 2A-D
Section E05
CMoon@chabotcollege.edu
Jennifer Lange Life Sciences Tutoring 2A-D
Section E06
JLange@chabotcollege.edu
Mireille Giovanola Social Sciences Tutoring 2A-D
Section E07
MGiovanola@chabotcollege.edu
Eric Schultz School of the Arts Tutoring 2A-D
Section E08
ESchultz@chabotcollege.edu
Kent Uchiyama ESL Tutoring 2A-D
Section EX1
KUchiyama@chabotcollege.edu

Learning Connection Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL
LC Front Desk   learningconnection@chabotcollege.edu
Roland Belcher Library Tech I RBelcher@chabotcollege.edu
Rachael Tupper-Eoff Administrative Assistant II RTupper-eoff@chabotcollege.edu
bookstore Bookstore Blackboard Blackboard
Access your
class website
Class Web
Search and register
for classes online
library Library student email Student
Email
The Zone Student
Portal
Twitter facebook Vote
Gradient right  
    Phone: (510) 723-6600 | Last updated on 10/20/2015