Huang

Adrian W. Huang
Professor and Chair

Assigned Classes:
Architectural Drafting and Design I & II (ARCH 4A & 4B), Fundamentals of Architecture Design I & II (ARCH 8A & 8B), Building Construction Material & Method (ARCH 12), 3-D Modeling (ARCH 33), Computer Aided Drafting Design for Architecture (ARCH 68), Computer Aided Drafting Design for Interior Design (INTD 68),and Architecture Internship (ARCH 80).

Contact: ahuang@chabotcollege.edu
Phone: (510)723-7410

Daher

Barbara Daher
Emeritus Professor

Residential Space Planning (INTD 50), Professional Practices (INTD 56), Fundamentals of Lighting (INTD 58), Kitchen & Bath Design (INTD 62), Speical needs Design (INTD 66), Advanced Kitchen & Bath Design (INTD 70), and Commercial Interior Design (INTD 72)

Contact: bdaher@chabotcollege.edu
Phone:(510)723-6829

Thiel

Clayton Thiel
Professor

Design and Materials (ART 22 & 23)

Contact: cthiel@chabotcollege.edu
Phone:(510)723-6829

Chu

Paul Chu
Professor

Assigned Classes:
Architectural Drawing & Graphics I & II (ARCH 2A & 2B) and Landscape Architecture (ARCH 16)

Contact: pchu@chabotcollege.edu
Phone:(510)723-6829

no

Gus Vouchilas
Professor

Assigned Classes:                                                                                        Introduction to Textiles (INTD 55) and Materials and Resources (INTD 60)

Contact: gvouchilas@chabotcollege.edu
Phone:(510)723-6829

Kensiger

Keary Kensinger                                                                                    Professor

Assigned Class:                                                                                         California Architecture & Urban Design (ARCH 14)

Contact: kkensinger@chabotcollege.edu
Phone:(510)723-6829

Wolfe

Peter Wolfe                                                                                              Assistant Professor

Assigned Class:                                                                                       Landscape Architecture (ARCH 16)

Contact: pwolfr@chabotcollege.edu
Phone:(510)723-6829

Dong

Kim Dong

3-D Modeling (ARCH 33)

 

miltiades

Mandros Miltiades

Architectural Drafting and Design I (ARCH 4A) and Architectural Drafting and Design II (ARCH 4B)

no

Tobias Jerome

Fundamentals of Architecture Design I (ARCH 8A) and Fundamentals of Architecture Design II (ARCH 8B)

 

no

Kenneth Rose

Kitchen & Bath Design (INTD 62), and Advanced Kitchen & Bath Design (INTD 70)
Daher

Debbie Norris
Assistant Professor

Assigned Classes:
Principles of Interior Design (INTD 54), Professional Practices (INTD 56), Fundamentals of Lighting (INTD 58), Kitchen & Bath Design (INTD 62), and Advanced Kitchen & Bath Design (INTD 70)

Contact: dnorris@chabotcollege.edu
Phone:(510)723-6829

Daher

Marilena Williams
Adjunct Professor

Assigned Classes:
Residential Space Planning (INTD 50), Special needs Design (INTD 66), and Commercial Interior Design (INTD 72)

Contact: mwilliams@chabotcollege.edu
Phone:(510)723-6829

Daher

Sanchli Srivastava
Adjunct Professor

Assigned Classes:
Kitchen & Bath Design (INTD 62), and Advanced Kitchen & Bath Design (INTD 70)

Contact: ssrivastava@chabotcollege.edu
Phone:(510)723-6829