Office Hours

Office Hours for June 2018

Monday, June 4, 11, 18, 25 9-11 am & 1-6 pm
Tuesday, June 5 9-11 am
Tuesday, June 12, 19, 26 9-11 am & 1-6 pm
Wednesday, June 6, 13 4-7 pm
Wednesday, June 20, 27 9-11 am & 4-7 pm
Thursday, June 14, 21 9 am - 2 pm
Friday, June 1 9-11am

 

Office Hours for July 2018

Monday, July 9, 16, 23, 30 9-11 am & 1-6 pm
Tuesday, July 10, 17, 24, 31 9-11 am & 1-6 pm
Wednesday, July 11, 18, 25 9-11 am & 4-7 pm
Thursday, July 12, 19, 26 9 am - 2 pm