Chabot College

Skip navigation

Early Decision Home

 

 

Counseling Division Home


2015 Early Decision Program

Program Contacts by High School

High School

Counselor

Info Workshop

Chabot Liaison

Arroyo HS

Lisa Schooler

 

Michael DAloisio 510-723-6740

MDAloisio@chabotcollege.edu

Brenkwitz Alternative

Maria Garcia

  Shirley Pejman 510-723-6635

spejman@chabotcollege.edu
Castro Valley Adult & Career Education Sharon Travers  

Katrin Field 510-723-6722

kfield@chabotcollege.edu

Castro Valley HS

Jennifer Kline

 

Katrin Field 510-723-6722

kfield@chabotcollege.edu

Chinese Christian School

Carol Wong

 

Felicia Tripp 510-723-7598

ftripp@chabotcollege.edu

Conley Caraballo HS

Amalia Navarro

Maricella Reynoso

 

Sandra Genera 510-723-7120

sgenera@chabotcollege.edu

Decoto School for Independent Study

Maricela Stephens

 

Felicia Tripp 510-723-7598

ftripp@chabotcollege.edu

East Bay Arts

Monica Starr

 

Katrin Field 510-723-6722

kfield@chabotcollege.edu

Eden Area ROP

Rebeca Hernandez

Dr. Cindy Christovale

  Dara Greene 510-723-6729

dgreene@chabotcollege.edu

Hayward Center for Education & Careers

Giselle Robinson

 

Patricia Molina 510-723-6733

pmolina@chabotcollege.edu

Hayward HS

Guadelupe Santoyo


Mike Lai 510-723-6779

mlai@chabotcollege.edu
Hayward Unified Independent Studies Program Charlene Guidry  

Patricia Molina 510-723-6733

pmolina@chabotcollege.edu

Impact Academy

Cheri Garcia

 

Sandra Genera 510-723-7120

sgenera@chabotcollege.edu

James Logan HS

Renee Dutra

 

Sandra Genera 510-723-7120

sgenera@chabotcollege.edu

Dara Greene 510-723-6729

dgreene@chabotcollege.edu

James Logan Independent Study Program and Home School Program

See Decoto School for Independent study

   

KIPP King

Christy Morgan

Samantha Epstein

 

Laura Alarcon 510-723-7628

lalarcon@chabotcollege.edu

Leadership Public School

Heather Decker

  Katie Messina
kmessina@chabotcollege.edu

Lincoln HS

Shaun Hale

 

Christine Santiago 510-723-6742

csantiago@chabotcollege.edu

Moreau HS

Diana Heise

 

Katrin Field 510-723-6722

kfield@chabotcollege.edu

Mt. Eden HS

Deidre Hill-Valdivia

 

Sadie Ashraf 510-723-7441  sashraf@chabotcollege.edu         

Redwood Christian School

Dale Huemoeller

Al Hearne

 

Katrin Field 510-723-6722

kfield@chabotcollege.edu

Redwood Alternative

Ninah Asuncion

 

Felicia Tripp 510-723-7598

ftripp@chabotcollege.edu

Royal Sunset HS

Monica Starr

 

Katrin Field 510-723-6722

kfield@chabotcollege.edu

San Leandro HS

Amy Olson

 


Christine Santiago 510-723-6742

csantiago@chabotcollege.edu

Jerome Manos 510-7236930

jmanos@chabotcollege.edu

San Lorenzo HS

Debra Corrales

 

Patricia Molina 510-723-6733

pmolina@chabotcollege.edu

Linda Phan

lphan@chabotcollege.edu

Tennyson HS

Janett Hernandez

Alma de la Rosa

  Frances Fon 510-723-6726

ffon@chabotcollge.edu

 

 

 


To top of page.