Chabot College

Skip navigation

Early Decision Home

 

 

Counseling Division Home


2016 Early Decision Program

Program Contacts by High School

High School

Counselor

Info Workshop

Chabot Liaison

Arroyo HS

Aparna Gandhari

2/5/2016
10-11:20am
12-1pm

Sadie Ashraf 510-723-7441

sashraf@chabotcollege.edu  

Brenkwitz Alternative

Maria Garcia

1/25/16 Shirley Pejman 510-723-6635

spejman@chabotcollege.edu
Castro Valley Adult & Career Education Sharon Travers
Linette Escobar
 

Juztino Panella  510-723-7623 

jpanella@chabotcollege.edu

Castro Valley HS

Jennifer Kline

2/3/16 Katie Messina (510) 723-7597
kmessina@chabotcollege.edu

Chinese Christian School

Carol Wong

1/25/16
1:30-3:45pm

Felicia Tripp 510-723-7598

ftripp@chabotcollege.edu

Conley Caraballo HS

Amalia Navarro

Maricella Reynoso

1/26/16
10-11am

Sandra Genera 510-723-7120

sgenera@chabotcollege.edu

Decoto School for Independent Study

Maricela Stephens

1/27/16
9am-12pm

Felicia Tripp 510-723-7598

ftripp@chabotcollege.edu

East Bay Arts

Monica Starr

1/29/16

Yetunde Osikomaiya 510-723-7512

yosikomaiya@chabotcollege.edu

Eden Area ROP

Audra Munoz

2/1/16
am & pm session 
Dara Greene 510-723-6729

dgreene@chabotcollege.edu

Hayward Center for Education & Careers

Latrice Ellis-Smith

Emily Meade

 

Patricia Molina 510-723-6733

pmolina@chabotcollege.edu

Linda Phan

lphan@chabotcollege.edu  

Hayward HS

Danielle Adams

2/3/16 Mike Lai 510-723-6779

mlai@chabotcollege.edu
Hayward Unified Independent Studies Program Charlene Guidry  

Patricia Molina 510-723-6733

pmolina@chabotcollege.edu

Linda Phan

lphan@chabotcollege.edu  

Impact Academy

Cheri Garcia

1/26/16
1pm

Sandra Genera 510-723-7120

sgenera@chabotcollege.edu

James Logan HS

Renee Dutra

2/3/16
1:30-3:30pm

Sandra Genera 510-723-7120

sgenera@chabotcollege.edu

Dara Greene 510-723-6729

dgreene@chabotcollege.edu

James Logan Independent Study Program and Home School Program

See Decoto School for Independent study

   

KIPP King

Alissa Gordon

Samantha Epstein

 

Laura Alarcon 510-723-7628

lalarcon@chabotcollege.edu

Leadership Public School

Heather Decker

12/11/15 Katie Messina (510) 723-7597
kmessina@chabotcollege.edu

Lincoln HS

Shaun Hale

2/2/16
12pm

Katrin Field  510-723-6722

kfield@chabotcollege.edu

Moreau HS

Sara Strickland

2/3/16

Yetunde Osikomaiya 510-723-7512

yosikomaiya@chabotcollege.edu

Mt. Eden HS

Carlos Escobar

 

1/29/16
2pm

Juztino Panella  510-723-7623 

jpanella@chabotcollege.edu

Emmanuel Lopez 510-723-7125

ealopez@chabotcollege.edu

Redwood Christian School

Pam Cagle

Erin McGrath

1/29/16
12pm

Emmanuel Lopez 510-723-7125

ealopez@chabotcollege.edu

Redwood Alternative

Ninah Asuncion

2/3/16
10am-12pm

Felicia Tripp 510-723-7598

ftripp@chabotcollege.edu

Royal Sunset HS

Monica Starr

1/29/16

Yetunde Osikomaiya 510-723-6722

yosikomaiya@chabotcollege.edu

San Leandro HS

Amy Olson

Nick Knudson

 

1/29/16

Christine Santiago 510-723-6742

csantiago@chabotcollege.edu

Jerome Manos 510-7236930

jmanos@chabotcollege.edu

San Lorenzo HS

Debra Corrales

2/17/16

Patricia Molina 510-723-6733

pmolina@chabotcollege.edu

Linda Phan

lphan@chabotcollege.edu

Tennyson HS

Alma de la Rosa

2/4/16 Frances Fon 510-723-6726

ffon@chabotcollge.edu

 

 

 


To top of page.