Chabot College

Skip navigation

Early Decision Home

 

 

Counseling Division Home


2017 Early Decision Program

Program Contacts by High School

High School

Counselor

Info Workshop

Chabot Liaison

Arroyo HS

Aparna Gandhari

 

Sadie Ashraf 510-723-7441

sashraf@chabotcollege.edu  

Brenkwitz Alternative

Maria Garcia

  Shirley Pejman 510-723-6635

spejman@chabotcollege.edu
Castro Valley Adult & Career Education Sharon Travers
Linette Escobar
 

Juztino Panella  510-723-7623 

jpanella@chabotcollege.edu

Castro Valley HS

Jennifer Kline

  Katie Messina (510) 723-7597

kmessina@chabotcollege.edu

Chinese Christian School

Carol Wong

  Shannon Stanley 510-723-6738

sstanley@chabotcollege.edu

Conley Caraballo HS

Amalia Navarro

Maricella Reynoso

 

Sandra Genera 510-723-7120

sgenera@chabotcollege.edu

Decoto School for Independent Study

Maricela Stephens

  Reena Jas 510-723-6741

rjas@chabotcollege.edu

East Bay Arts

Monica Starr

 

Yetunde Osikomaiya 510-723-7512

yosikomaiya@chabotcollege.edu

Eden Area ROP

Audra Munoz

   Shannon Stanley 510-723-6738

sstanley@chabotcollege.edu

Hayward Center for Education & Careers

Latrice Ellis-Smith

Emily Meade

 

Patricia Molina 510-723-6733

pmolina@chabotcollege.edu

Linda Phan

lphan@chabotcollege.edu  

Hayward HS

Danielle Adams

  Mike Lai 510-723-6779

mlai@chabotcollege.edu
Hayward Unified Independent Studies Program Charlene Guidry  

Patricia Molina 510-723-6733

pmolina@chabotcollege.edu

Linda Phan

lphan@chabotcollege.edu  

Impact Academy

Cheri Garcia

 

Sandra Genera 510-723-7120

sgenera@chabotcollege.edu

James Logan HS

Renee Dutra

 

Sandra Genera 510-723-7120

sgenera@chabotcollege.edu

Christine Santiago 510-723-6742

csantiago@chabotcollege.edu

James Logan Independent Study Program and Home School Program

See Decoto School for Independent study

   

KIPP King

Alissa Gordon

Samantha Epstein

 

Laura Alarcon 510-723-7628

lalarcon@chabotcollege.edu

Leadership Public School

Heather Decker

  Katie Messina (510) 723-7597
kmessina@chabotcollege.edu

Lincoln HS

Shaun Hale

  Heather Oshiro 510-723-7598

hoshiro@chabotcollege.edu

Moreau HS

Sara Strickland

 

Yetunde Osikomaiya 510-723-7512

yosikomaiya@chabotcollege.edu

Mt. Eden HS

Carlos Escobar

 

 

Juztino Panella  510-723-7623 

jpanella@chabotcollege.edu

Emmanuel Lopez 510-723-7125

ealopez@chabotcollege.edu

Redwood Christian School

Pam Cagle

Erin McGrath

 

Emmanuel Lopez 510-723-7125

ealopez@chabotcollege.edu

Redwood Alternative

Ninah Asuncion

  Reena Jas 510-723-6741

rjas@chabotcollege.edu

Royal Sunset HS

Monica Starr

 

Yetunde Osikomaiya 510-723-6722

yosikomaiya@chabotcollege.edu

San Leandro HS

Amy Olson

Nick Knudson

 

 

Heather Oshiro 510-723-7598

hoshiro@chabotcollege.edu

Jerome Manos 510-7236930

jmanos@chabotcollege.edu

San Lorenzo HS

Debra Corrales

 

Patricia Molina 510-723-6733

pmolina@chabotcollege.edu

Linda Phan

lphan@chabotcollege.edu

Tennyson HS

Alma de la Rosa

  Frances Fon 510-723-6726

ffon@chabotcollge.edu

 

 

 


To top of page.