Chabot College

Skip navigation

Early Decision Home

 

 

Counseling Division Home


Early Decision Program

Program Contacts by High School

High School

Counselor

Info Workshop

Chabot Liaison

Arroyo HS

Lisa Schooler

02/03/14 

Michael DAloisio 510-723-6740

MDAloisio@chabotcollege.edu

Brenkwitz Alternative

Maria Garcia

01/28/14
9am 
Shirley Pejman 510-723-6635

spejman@chabotcollege.edu
Castro Valley Adult & Career Education Sharon Travers 01/30/14
11:30am-12:30pm
room 1

Katrin Field 510-723-6722

kfield@chabotcollege.edu

Castro Valley HS

Melanie Small

01/30/14
2:30 pm
library

Naoma Mize 510-723-6726

nmize@chabotcollege.edu

Chinese Christian School

Carol Wong

01/28/14
2-3pm

Felicia Tripp 510-723-7598

ftripp@chabotcollege.edu

Conley Caraballo HS

Amalia Navarro

Maricella Reynoso

02/06/14

Sandra Genera 510-723-7120

sgenera@chabotcollege.edu

Decoto School for Independent Study

Maricela Stephens

01/30/14
10am

Katrin Field 510-723-6722

kfield@chabotcollege.edu

East Bay Arts

Monica Starr

02/04/14
9:30am

Katrin Field 510-723-6722

kfield@chabotcollege.edu

Eden Area ROP

Rebeca Hernandez

Dr. Cindy Christovale

 

ValJean Dale 510-723-6615

vdale@chabotcollege.edu

Hayward Center for Education & Careers

Giselle Robinson

02/06/14

Patricia Molina 510-723-6733

pmolina@chabotcollege.edu

Hayward HS

Guadelupe Santoyo

02/06/14
8:15am,10:22am, 12:51pm
library 

ValJean Dale 510-723-6615

vdale@chabotcollege.edu

Hayward Unified Independent Studies Program Charlene Guidry  

Katrin Field 510-723-6722

kfield@chabotcollege.edu

Impact Academy

Cheri Garcia

01/24/14
1pm

Jane Church 510-723-6741

jchurch@chabotcollege.edu

James Logan HS

Renee Dutra

02/14/14

Sandra Genera 510-723-7120

sgenera@chabotcollege.edu

Dara Greene 510-723-6729

dgreene@chabotcollege.edu

James Logan Independent Study Program and Home School Program

See Decoto School for Independent study

   

KIPP King

Samantha Epstein

 

Laura Alarcon 510-723-7628

lalarcon@chabotcollege.edu

Leadership Public School

Heather Decker

01/28/14
11:30pm

Becky Plaza 510-723-7597

bplaza@chabotcollege.edu

Lincoln HS

Heather Payne

01/28/14

1:45-3pm

Dr. Lani Wilson 510-723-6714

lwilson@chabotcollege.edu

Moreau HS

Diana Heise

 

Christine Santiago 510-723-6742

csantiago@chabotcollege.edu

Mt. Eden HS

Deidre Hill-Valdivia

01/30/14
11:25am-1:15pm

Sadie Ashraf 510-723-7441  sashraf@chabotcollege.edu          Becky Plaza 510-723-7597 bplaza@chabotcollege.edu  

Redwood Christian School

Dale Huemoeller

Al Hearne

 

Jane Church 510-723-6741

jchurch@chabotcollege.edu

Redwood Alternative

Ninah Asuncion

01/23/14
12:15-1:05pm

Felicia Tripp 510-723-7598

ftripp@chabotcollege.edu

Royal Sunset HS

Monica Starr

 

01/15/14

10:24am & 12pm
Sadie Ashraf 510-723-7441

sashraf@chabotcollege.edu

San Leandro HS

Amy Olson

Wanda Arnstrong

01/27/14
12:30-3pm

Dr. Lani Wilson 510-723-6714

lwilson@chabotcollege.edu

San Lorenzo HS

Debra Corrales

01/27/14
10-11:30am

Patricia Molina 510-723-6733

pmolina@chabotcollege.edu

Tennyson HS

Janett Hernandez

Alma de la Rosa

02/03/14
2:30pm

Ernesto Victoria 510-723-7125

evictoria@chabotcollege.edu

 

 

 


To top of page.