Library Staff

Pedro Reynoso, Interim Library Coordinator
Liaison to Language Arts and Social Sciences

(510) 723-6762

kmorrison@chabotcollege.edu

Norman Buchwald, Information Literacy and Technology Librarian
Liaison to Business and Workforce and Health and P.E.

(510) 723-6993

nbuchwald@chabotcollege.edu

Debbie Buti, Systems Librarian
Liaison to Arts and Humanities

(510) 723-6768

 dbuti@chabotcollege.edu

Jim Matthews, Collection Development and Reference Librarian
Liaison to Counseling Services

(510) 723-6778

jmatthews@chabotcollege.edu

Kim Morrison, Instruction and Outreach Librarian (On Leave)
 

(510) 723-6767

preynoso@chabotcollege.edu

Heather Hernandez, Library Services Specialist
Acquisitions, Orientations

(510) 723-6763

hhernandez@chabotcollege.edu

Thomas Hugel, Library Technician II
Audio-Visual Center

(510) 723-6766

thugel@chabotcollege.edu

Blake Lewis, Library Technician I
Cataloging

(510) 723-7113

blewis@chabotcollege.edu

Sandy Tran, Library Technician I
Reserves, Circulation

(510) 723-7112

stran@chabotcollege.edu

Roland Belcher, Library Technician I
Circulation

(510) 723-7513

rbelcher@chabotcollege.edu

Lia Thomas, Librarian (On Call)

(510) 723-7006

lthomas@chabotcollege.edu

Paul Maclennan, Librarian

(510) 723-7006

pmaclennan@chabotcollege.edu

Jessica Navarro, Librarian (510)723-7006 jnavarro@chabotcollege.edu
Julian Prentice, Librarian (510) 723-7006

jprentice@chabotcollege.edu