Library Staff

Norman Buchwald, Information Literacy and Technology Librarian
Liaison to Language Arts

(510) 723-6993

nbuchwald@chabotcollege.edu

John Chan, Collection Development and Online Learning Librarian
Liaison to Business and Workforce

(510) 723-6778

jchan@chabotcollege.edu

Dr. Kim Morrison, Equity, Diversity, Outreach and Inclusion Librarian
 

(510) 723-6762

kmorrison@chabotcollege.edu

Pedro Reynoso, Instruction and Outreach Librarian
Liaison to Social Sciences

(510) 723-6767

preynoso@chabotcollege.edu

Vacant, User Experience and Technology Librarian

 

Heather Hernandez, Library Services Specialist
Acquisitions, Orientations

(510) 723-6763

hhernandez@chabotcollege.edu

Roland Belcher, Library Technician
Circulation

(510) 723-7513

rbelcher@chabotcollege.edu

Erika Dishman, Library Technician
Audio-Visual Center, Circulation
(510) 723-6766 edishman@chabotcollege.edu

Vacant, Library Technician
Audio-Visual Center, Circulation

(510) 723-6766

 

Blake Lewis, Library Technician
Cataloging, Circulation

(510) 723-7113

blewis@chabotcollege.edu

Sandy Tran, Library Technician
Reserves, Circulation

(510) 723-7112

stran@chabotcollege.edu

Paul Maclennan, Librarian
On Leave

(510) 723-7006

pmaclennan@chabotcollege.edu

Christine Sibley, Librarian
Reference, Cataloging

(510) 723-7006

csibley@chabotcollege.edu