Library Staff

Kim Morrison, Library Coordinator
 

(510) 723-6762

kmorrison@chabotcollege.edu

Norman Buchwald, Information Literacy and Technology Librarian
Liaison to Language Arts and Business and Workforce

(510) 723-6993

nbuchwald@chabotcollege.edu

Jim Matthews, Collection Development and Reference Librarian
Liaison to Counseling Services

(510) 723-6778

jmatthews@chabotcollege.edu

Kelly Meadow, Systems Librarian

(510) 723-6768

kmeadow@chabotcollege.edu

Pedro Reynoso, Instruction and Outreach Librarian (On Sabbatical Fall 2017)

(510) 723-6767

preynoso@chabotcollege.edu

Heather Hernandez, Library Services Specialist
Acquisitions, Orientations

(510) 723-6763

hhernandez@chabotcollege.edu

Roland Belcher, Library Technician
Circulation

(510) 723-7513

rbelcher@chabotcollege.edu

Erika Dishman, Library Technician
Audio-Visual Center, Circulation
(510) 723-6766 edishman@chabotcollege.edu

Matthew Huerta, Library Technician
Audio-Visual Center, Circulation

(510) 723-6766

mhuerta@chabotcollege.edu

Blake Lewis, Library Technician
Cataloging, Circulation

(510) 723-7113

blewis@chabotcollege.edu

Sandy Tran, Library Technician
Reserves, Circulation

(510) 723-7112

stran@chabotcollege.edu

Paul Maclennan, Librarian

(510) 723-7006

pmaclennan@chabotcollege.edu

Christine Sibley, Librarian

(510) 723-7006

csibley@chabotcollege.edu
Herman Wong, Librarian (510)723-7006 hwong@chabotcollege.edu