Library Staff

Pedro Reynoso, Interim Library Coordinator (2016-2017 Academic Year)
 Liaison to Social Sciences

(510) 723-6767

preynoso@chabotcollege.edu

Norman Buchwald, Information Literacy and Technology Librarian
Liaison to Language Arts and Business and Workforce

(510) 723-6993

nbuchwald@chabotcollege.edu

Jim Matthews, Collection Development and Reference Librarian
Liaison to Counseling Services

(510) 723-6778

jmatthews@chabotcollege.edu

Kim Morrison Librarian (On Sabbatical 2016-2017 Academic Year)

(510) 723-6762

kmorrison@chabotcollege.edu

Gareth Scott, Systems Librarian
Liaison to Arts Humanities, and Social Sciences

(510) 723-6768

gscott@chabotcollege.edu

Sabbatical Leave Replacement Librarian (510) 723-6762  

Heather Hernandez, Library Services Specialist
Acquisitions, Orientations

(510) 723-6763

hhernandez@chabotcollege.edu

Roland Belcher, Library Technician
Circulation

(510) 723-7513

rbelcher@chabotcollege.edu

Erika Dishman, Library Technician
Audio-Visual Center, Circulation
(510) 723-6766 edishman@chabotcollege.edu

Matthew Huerta, Library Technician (Starting in Fall 2016)
Audio-Visual Center, Circulation

(510) 723-6766

thugel@chabotcollege.edu

Blake Lewis, Library Technician
Cataloging, Circulation

(510) 723-7113

blewis@chabotcollege.edu

Sandy Tran, Library Technician
Reserves, Circulation

(510) 723-7112

stran@chabotcollege.edu

Paul Maclennan, Librarian

(510) 723-7006

pmaclennan@chabotcollege.edu

Christine Sibley, Librarian

(510) 723-7006

csibley@chabotcollege.edu
Herman Wong, Librarian (510)723-7006 hwong@chabotcollege.edu

The Library wishes Thomas Hugel, Audio-Visual Library Technician, a wonderful retirement, including improved golfing!