Library Staff

Dr. Kim Morrison, Library Coordinator  (Information Literacy/Outreach)
 

(510) 723-6762

kmorrison@chabotcollege.edu

Norman Buchwald, Information Literacy and Technology Librarian
Liaison to Language Arts

(510) 723-6993

nbuchwald@chabotcollege.edu

John Chan, Collection Development and Online Learning Librarian

(510) 723-6778

jchan@chabotcollege.edu

Vacant, Systems Librarian


 

Pedro Reynoso, Instruction and Outreach Librarian

(510) 723-6767

preynoso@chabotcollege.edu

Heather Hernandez, Library Services Specialist
Acquisitions, Orientations

(510) 723-6763

hhernandez@chabotcollege.edu

Roland Belcher, Library Technician
Circulation

(510) 723-7513

rbelcher@chabotcollege.edu

Erika Dishman, Library Technician
Audio-Visual Center, Circulation
(510) 723-6766 edishman@chabotcollege.edu

Matthew Huerta, Library Technician
Audio-Visual Center, Circulation

(510) 723-6766

mhuerta@chabotcollege.edu

Blake Lewis, Library Technician
Cataloging, Circulation

(510) 723-7113

blewis@chabotcollege.edu

Sandy Tran, Library Technician
Reserves, Circulation

(510) 723-7112

stran@chabotcollege.edu

Renee Bu, Librarian (510)723-7006  

Paul Maclennan, Librarian

(510) 723-7006

pmaclennan@chabotcollege.edu

Patricia Martin, Librarian (510)723-7006  
Christine Sibley, Librarian

(510) 723-7006

csibley@chabotcollege.edu
Yi-Ping Wang, Librarian (510)723-7006 ywang@chabotcollege.edu
Herman Wong, Librarian (510)723-7006 hwong@chabotcollege.edu

The Library would like to wish Jim Matthews, our Collection Development and Reference Librarian, a wonderful retirement after 30 years of service!  We will miss you, Jim!