Home
 
 
 
bullet Home
bullet News / Press Articles
bullet Recruits
bullet Facilities
bullet Photo Gallery
bullet Roster
bullet Coaching Staff
bullet Hall of Fame
bullet Transfers
bullet Alumni [Gladiator Nation]
bullet Events / Game Schedule
bullet Game Results
bullet Summer Camps
bullet Gladiator Gear
bullet Chabot College
   
 

Events / Game Schedule

2016-17

 

 DATE

OPPONENT

LOCATION

TIME

Sun, Sept 25

Showcase Scrimmages American River

Sacramento

TBA

    Thurs-Sat, Nov 10-12

3rd Chabot �Tip Off� Tournament
(Allan Hancock, Chabot, Cosumnes River, DeAnza, Feather River, Marin, Lassen, Siskiyous) [bracket]

Chabot

TBA

Fri-Sun, Nov 18-20

Allan Hancock Tournament

Santa Maria

TBA

Tues Nov 22

West Valley College

Chabot

5pm

    Thurs-Fri, Dec 1-3

Cosumnes River College Tournament

Sacramento

TBA

             Wed, Dec 7

Hartnell College

Salinas

7pm

            Sat, Dec 10

Lassen College

Susanville

 7pm

             Fri, Dec 16

San Jose City College

Chabot

7pm

Wed-Fri, Dec 28-30        

50th Chabot Classic
[Antelope Valley, Chabot, Cosumnes River, Scottsdale (AZ), Sierra, Wayne County (MI)]

Chabot

 TBA

    Wed, Jan 4

   San Francisco CC *

San Francisco

7pm

     Fri, Jan 6

   Foothill College*

Chabot

7pm

   Wed, Jan 11

   Skyline College *

San Bruno

7pm

   Fri, Jan 13

   Las Positas College *

Livermore

7pm

Wed, Jan 18

Can�da College *

Chabot

7pm

    Fri, Feb 20

   Ohlone College*

Chabot

7pm

    Fri, Feb 27

 San Francisco CC *

Chabot

7pm

    Wed, Feb 1

   Foothill College

Los Altos Hills

7pm

    Fri, Feb 3

Skyline College *

Chabot

7pm

    Wed, Feb 8

   Las Positas College *

Chabot

7pm

    Fri, Feb 10

Can�da College *

Redwood City

7pm

     Wed, Feb 15

   Ohlone College *

Fremont

7pm

     Wed, Feb 22

   1st Round Regional Playoff

TBA

TBA

Fri, Feb 24
  (or Sat, Feb 25)

   2nd Round Regional Playoff

TBA

TBA

      Wed, Mar 1

   Semi final Regional Playoff

TBA

TBA

    Sat, Mar 4

   Regional Championship

TBA

TBA

        Thurs- Sat, Mar 9-11

   State Championship

Las Positas

TBA


* Conference games

Bold: Homegames