Home
 
 
 
bullet Home
bullet News / Press Articles
bullet Recruits
bullet Facilities
bullet Photo Gallery
bullet Roster
bullet Coaching Staff
bullet Hall of Fame
bullet Transfers
bullet Alumni [Gladiator Nation]
bullet Events / Game Schedule
bullet Game Results
bullet Summer Camps
bullet Gladiator Gear
bullet Chabot College
   
 

Events / Game Schedule

2013-14  

 

 DATE

OPPONENT

LOCATION

TIME

Thurs-Sun, Nov 7-9

    Las Positas Tip-off

Livermore

TBA

              Sat, Nov 16

Hartnell College

Chabot

7pm

    Thurs-Sat, Nov 21-23

Cosumnes River Tournament

Sacramento

TBA

  Tues-Sat, Dec 3-7

Modesto Tournament

Modesto

TBA

          Wed, Dec 18

San Jose City College

San Jose

 7pm

            Fri, Dec 20

Cabrillo College

Chabot

 7pm

Sat-Mon, Dec 28-30       


47th Chabot Classic
(Chabot, Cosumnes River,
Las Positas, Lassen, Sierra
Simpson JV)
 
(bracket)

Chabot

 TBA

   Sat, Jan 4

   College of Sequoias

Chabot

5 pm

   Wed, Jan 8

   Las Positas College * (DH)

Chabot 

7 pm

   Wed, Jan 15

   Ohlone College* (DH)

   Fremont

7 pm

   Fri, Jan 17

   Canda College * (DH)

Chabot

7 pm

   Wed, Jan 22

   Skyline College * (DH)

San Bruno

5 pm

   Fri, Jan 24

   San Francisco CC* (DH)

San Francisco

7 pm

Wed, Jan 29

Foothill College* (DH)

CHABOT

7 pm

     Fri, Jan 31

   Las Positas College * (DH)

Livermore

7 pm

    Fri, Feb 7

   Ohlone College * (DH)

Chabot

7 pm

    Wed, Feb 12

Canda College *

Redwood City

7pm

    Fri, Feb 14

   Skyline College * (DH)

Chabot

7 pm

              Wed, Feb 19

   San Francisco CC* (DH)

Chabot

7pm

     Fri, Feb 21

   Foothill College * (DH)

Los Altos Hills

5pm

     Wed, Feb 26

   1st Round Regional Playoff

TBA

TBA

    Fri, Feb 28 or Sat, Mar 1

   2nd Round Regional Playoff

TBA

TBA

      Wed, Mar 5

   Semi final Regional Playoff

TBA

TBA

    Sat, Mar 8

   Regional Championship

TBA

TBA

Fri & Sun, Mar 14 & Mar 16

   State Championship

Cerritos College

TBA

* Conference games

Bold: Homegames