bullet Home
bullet News / Press Articles
bullet Recruits
bullet Facilities
bullet Photo Gallery
bullet Roster
bullet Coaching Staff
bullet Hall of Fame
bullet Transfers
bullet Alumni [Gladiator Nation]
bullet Events / Game Schedule
bullet Summer Camps
bullet Gladiator Gear
bullet Chabot College


Players under coach Aye whom transferred to four year institutions

(Since 2004)

Click on a name for player's Bio's....

Division I

Jourdan DeMuynck ('08-'11)          Prairie View A&M   ('11-'13)               Video Clip

Julius Ashby       ('02-'04)                 Colorado               ('04-'06) 

Kyle Lamonte     ('03-'05)                Southern Miss       ('05-'06)               Video Clip

Andrew Davison ('04-'05)               Binghamton (NY)  ('05-'06)

Marcus Nellems   ('03-'05)               Butler                      ('05-'07)

Jiri Hubalek          ('03-'05)               Iowa State             ('05-'08)              Video Clip

Jamar Smith         ('04-'05)              Morgan State         ('06-'08)               Video Clip

Chris Timms          ('04-'05)              Denver                    ('06'-'08)

Arvydas Vaitiekus  ('04-'05)            Utah State                  ('05-'07)

Division II

Kurtis Ong                ('10-'12)           Holy Names              (Present)

Randy Newell           ('09-'11)           McMurry                   (Present)

Jacob Noisat           ('10-'11)             Dominican                (Present)

Jason Silsdorf          ('08-'11)             Sonoma State          (Present)

Mark Stevenson        ('08-'10)          Texas A&M-Kingsville   (Present)

Chris Woodbury       ('06-'08)           Felician                       ('08-'09)

Jason Curtis              ('05-07')          Hawaii Pacific               ('07-'09)          Video Clip

Jenner Christiansen ('05-'07)         Hawaii Hilo                      ('07-'08)

Jamil Muchell             ('05-06')         San Francisco State       ('06-'07)

Derrick Beechum      ('02-'04)         Bemidji State                  ('04-'05)

Division III

Colin Chadwick          ('10-'11)            Chapman                         (Present)


LaDon Singleton       ('11-'12)         Mt. Mercy                        (Present)

Howie Manzo            ('09-'11)         CSU Maritime                  (Present)

Leonard Browne     ('09-'10)           Doane                             (Present)

Jawon Mack 
          ('07-'09)         Martin Methodist            ('10-'11)

Derieck Mosbey        ('06-'07)         Oklahoma Baptist         ('07-'08)

Alex Mallari                ('07-'08)         Lewis-Clark State (ID) ('08-'09)

Kelvin Potts                ('07-'08)        College of Idaho             ('08-'10)

Paki Brown                 ('06-'08)        Lindsey Wilson                ('08-'09)


Kyle Luckett                           ('09-'11)               Hungary

Michael Kuethe                      ('06-'07)               Port City Pirates


Former players under Coach Aye who played, or are currently playing professional basketball. 

Kyle Luckett  (Chabot '09-'11)                          Chabot                           Europe

Michael Kuethe  (Chabot '06-'07)                     CSU East Bay               (ABA) Port City Pirates

Jason Curtis (Chabot '05-'07)                           Hawaii Pacific              (Australia) Brisbane Capitals

Julius Ashby (Marshalltown '02-'04)               Colorado                       (Japan) Takamatsu

Terrell Lyday (Fresno City)                                BYU                               (Italy) Benetton Treviso

Ramel Curry    (Fresno City)                              CSU Bakersfield            NBDL, (Italy) Scavolini

Raheem Oates  (Columbia College)                  CSU Bakersfield            USBL Atlantic City Seagulls

Jiri Hubalek   (Marshalltown '04-'06)               Iowa State                    (Italy) Rieti

Kyle Lamonte   (Marshalltown '04-'06)            Southern Miss              (Argentina) Penarol Mar del Plata

Arvydas Vaitiekus (Marshalltown '05-'06)       Utah State                    (Lithuania) Neptunas Klaipeda

Jamar Smith    (Marshalltown '05-06)               Morgan State               TBD

Chris Timms     (Marshalltown '05-06)               Denver                         TBD

Dwight Myvette     (Columbia College)                                                     Belize, Korea

Roddie Anderson   (Columbia College)                Utah State                   Czech Opava