Automotive Technology Advisory Committee

Agendas and Minutes

Advisory committee members

First Name Last Name Company or Organization Website
Dave Alexander San Leandro Auto Service
Dave Alexander Jr. San Leandro Auto Service
Andy Andrade Andrade's Auto Repair
Mathew Basta BMW of San Francisco
Ron Bridges Kevin Hinkley Auto Tech
Paul Cortes Art's Automotive
Roy Doral Doral's Auto Repair
David Espinoza Eden Area ROP
Jon Fowkes Machinist Union, Joint Apprenticeship
Vince Gonzalez One Toyota
Kevin Hinkley Kevin Hinkley Auto Tech
Garry Horrocks Machinist Union
Bryant Lee East Bay BMW
Eba Mohamed Mission Valley ROP
Doug Nahale Mission Valley ROP
Don Nilson Automotive Instructor, Retired  
Tim Nilson San Leandro Auto Service
Jim Omlid Mission Valley ROP
Art Ratner Art’s Automotive
Gerald Raver Glenmoore Auto Repair
Jose Sanchez Eden Area ROP
Terry Shelley Carquest
Andy Shyers Automotive Instructor, San Leandro HS
Diana Souza Councilmember, San Leandro District 3
Larry Weiss Automotive Instructor, Retired