Automotive Technology Faculty and Staff

Jim Baum
Office:
 1526
Phone: 510.723.6857
Email: jbaum@chabotcollege.edu

David Van Brasch
Office: 1524
Phone: 510.723.6653
Email: dvanbrasch@chabotcollege.edu

David Espinoza
Office: 1524
Phone: 510.723.6653
Email:despinoza@chabotcollege.edu

Steve Kay
Office: 1524
Phone: 510.723.6653
Email: skay@chabotcollege.edu

Donald Moore
Office: 1524
Phone: 510.723.6653
Email: dmoore@chabotcollege.edu

Kurt Shadbolt
Office: 1550
Phone:
 510.723.7067
Email: kshadbolt@chabotcollege.edu

Mike Sherburne
Office: 1548
Phone: 510.723.7584
Email: msherburne@chabotcollege.edu

Stephen Small
Office: 1516
Phone: 510.723.6855
Email: ssmall@chabotcollege.edu

Ed Snider
Office: 1524
Phone: 510.723.6653
Email: esnider@chabotcollege.edu