Counseling Support Directory

General Counseling

Topic

Staff Name

Phone, Email, Hours

  • Appointment Scheduling
  • Procedural and Access Information
    • Counseling Form
    • Holds
    • Other Counseling Services
  • Resource Referral

Stefanie Montouth

(510) 723-6719

Available: Monday – Thursday

smontouth@chabotcollege.edu

  • Appointment Scheduling
  • Procedural and Access Information
    • Counseling Form
    • Holds
    • Other Counseling Services
  • Resource Referral
  • Resetting CLASS-Web pins

Stacey Moore

(510) 723-6735

Available: Monday – Thursday

smoore@chabotcollege.edu

 

  • Appointment Scheduling
  • Procedural and Access Information
    • Counseling Form
    • Holds
    • Other Counseling Services
  • Resource Referral

Regina Martinez

(510) 723-7453

Available: Monday – Thursday

rmartinez@chabotcollege.edu


Assessment Center

Topic

Contact Info

  • Self-Guided Placement
  • ESL Testing
  • Chemistry Placement
  • First Semester Planning Session
  • Orientation
  • Resetting CLASS-Web pins

Katrin Field
kfield@chabotcollege.edu

Bionca Sparrow
bsparrow@chabotcollege.edu

Available: Monday – Thursday

Phone: (510) 723-6722

 

Online Services

Topic

Staff Name

Phone, Email, Hours

  • Applying to Chabot online
  • Registering for classes
  • Accessing the campus systems such as The Zone and CLASS-Web
  • Accessing Zonemail
  • Logging into Canvas, and Online Learning
  • Assistance with general Financial Aid questions
  • Resetting CLASS-Web pins
  • Answering general information about the online processes of the campus

K Metcalf

(510) 723-7635

Available: Monday – Thursday

kmetcalf@chabotcollege.edu

 

Office of the Dean of General Counseling

Topic

Staff Name

Phone, Email, Hours

  • Appointments with the Dean of Counseling

Wafa Ali

(510) 723-6716

AvailableMonday – Thursday

wali@chabotcollege.edu