Left gradient
Students learning
announcements ANNOUNCEMENTS

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Staff Information

Name/Title E-Mail Phone Location

Office of Vice President, Administrative Services

Carla Walter
Vice President, Administrative Services
cwalter@chabotcollege.edu (510) 723-6618 208A
Chasity Whiteside
Executive Assistant
cwhiteside@chabotcollege.edu (510) 723-6994 208

Business Services

Billy delos Santos
College Administrative Services Budget Officer
bdelossantos@chabotcollege.edu (510) 723-7681 206A
Amauri Collins-McMurray
Hourly Staff-Facilities Use & Rental
acollins-mcmurray@chabotcollege.edu (510) 723-7285 206
Judy Yu
Hourly Staff-Fiscal
jyu@chabotcollege.edu (510) 723-7514 206A
Lan Tran
Fiscal and Administrative Services Technician
ltran@chabotcollege.edu (510) 723-7128 231
Pamela Han
Fiscal and Administrative Services Technician
phan@chabotcollege.edu (510) 723-7231 231

Reprographics

Craig Shira
Graphic Designer
cshira@chabotcollege.edu (510) 723-6754 221
Mark Richardson
Reprographics System Technician
mrichardson@chabotcollege.edu (510) 723-7215 221
Sarah Flores
Reprographics System Technician
sflores@chabotcollege.edu (510) 723-7571 221

Switchboard & Mail Room

Nanette Aldana
Receptionist
naldana@chabotcollege.edu (510) 723-6600 building 200
Switchboard
Lakisha Cole
Hourly Staff-Mail Room
lcole@chabotcollege.edu (510) 723-6613 building 200
Mail Room
Gradient right  
    Phone: (510) 723-6600 | Last updated on 9/13/2016