Left gradient
Students learning
announcements ANNOUNCEMENTS

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Office of Vice President, Administrative Services

Ronald Gerhard
Vice President
rgerhard@chabotcollege.edu (510) 723-6618 Room 208
Chasity Whiteside
Executive Assistant
cwhiteside@chabotcollege.edu (510) 723-6994 Room 208

Business Services

Billy delos Santos
College Administrative Services Budget Officer
bdelossantos@chabotcollege.edu (510) 723-7681 Room 206
Lan Tran
Accounting Technician
ltran@chabotcollege.edu (510) 723-7128 Room 231
Pamela Han
Accounting Technician
phan@chabotcollege.edu (510) 723-7231 Room 231
Philomena Franco
Fiscal Coordinator, Special Programs and Grants
pfranco@chabotcollege.edu (510) 723-7285 Room 206

Reprographics

Craig Shira
Graphic Designer
cshira@chabotcollege.edu (510) 723-6754 Room 221
Mark Richardson
Reprographics System Technician
mrichardson@chabotcollege.edu (510) 723-7215 Room 221
Sarah Flores
Reprographics System Technician
sflores@chabotcollege.edu (510) 723-7571 Room 221

Switchboard & Mail Room

Nanette Aldana
Receptionist
naldana@chabotcollege.edu (510) 723-6600 building 200
Switchboard
Gradient right  
    Phone: (510) 723-6600 | Last updated on 7/20/2017