Team

Find your Financial Aid Advisor by Last Name!

To send a an email, please send a detailed but brief message, via your Zonemail email account, including your first and last name and W number. We will respond to you as quickly as possible. 

 


Susan Fiscus


Financial Aid Advisor II | (510) 723-7105 sfiscus@chabotcollege.edu

Student Population by Last Names:
A - CORR, RUC - SHA

Programs: Scholarships & 3rd Party Payments

EOPS, CalWORKS

Ricky Mejia


Financial Aid Advisor II | (510) 723-7109 rmejia@chabotcollege.edu

Student Population by Last Names:
CORS - HIG, SHB - TEL

Programs: CHAFEE, Federal Work Study, DSIG

Foster Youth


Victoria Guiao


Financial Aid Advisor II | (510) 723-7111 vguiao@chabotcollege.edu

Student Population by Last Names:
HIH - MILK, TEM - VEL

Program: Student Loans

Registered Nursing, Dental Hygiene, Athletes: Men's Football

Ariel Nelson


Financial Aid Advisor II | (510) 723-7673 anelson@chabotcollege.edu

Student Population by Last Names:
MILL - RUB, VEM - W

Program: CCPG & The Chabot Promise

Umoja, Puente, BCRC, RISE


Remi Ramos


Financial Aid Advisor II | (510) 723-7108 rramos@chabotcollege.edu

Student Population by Last Names:
XYZ

Program: Dream Applications

El Centro, Dreamers, Summer Bridge

 

 


 

 

 


Additional Financial Aid Support

 

Dorothy Nguyen


Financial Aid Outreach Specialist | (510) 723-7674 donguyen@chabotcollege.edu

FAFSA/CADAA Application Assistance, Workshops, and Presentations

 Sisley Wong


Financial Aid Advisor III | (510) 723-7658 swong@chabotcollege.edu

Overpayment & Repayment


Cresali Roldan-Sun


Sr. Financial Aid Advisor | (510) 723-7633           croldan-sun@chabotcollege.edu

 

API

 

Silvino Tibi


Sr. Financial Aid Advisor | (510) 723-7107  stibi@chabotcollege.edu