COVID-19 Updates: Classes and Services are online while the campus is closed.

Fall 2020 Classes      Academic Tutoring & Resources     Employee Updates     Instructional Continuity

The Zone Student Portal is unavailable. However, you can still access Class-Web and Zonemail
Learning Connection Team

Learning Connection Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL
General Inquiries   learningconnection@chabotcollege.edu
Roland Belcher Library Tech I RBelcher@chabotcollege.edu
(VACANT) Sr. Instructional Assistant, STEM Center  
Andrew Leung Instructional Assistant ALeung@chabotcollege.edu
Mary Love Instructional Assistant, STEM Center MLove@chabotcollege.edu
Anamarie Navarro Tabujara Instructional Assistant ANavarro@chabotcollege.edu
Rachael Tupper-Eoff Sr. Administrative Assistant RTupper-Eoff@chabotcollege.edu

 

Faculty Liaisons

NAME AREA/PROGRAM EMAIL
Jane Wolford Learning Connection Program Coordinator JWolford@chabotcollege.edu
Kent Uchiyama ESL Discipline Lead KUchiyama@chabotcollege.edu
Shoshanna Tenn WRAC Center Coordinator STenn@chabotcollege.edu
Christine Coreno Math Discipline Lead CCoreno@chabotcollege.edu
Veronica Martinez Communication Studies Coordinator VMartinez@chabotcollege.edu
Cristina Moon World Languages Coordinator CMoon@chabotcollege.edu

 

Tutor Training Instructors

NAME AREA/PROGRAM EMAIL
Jane Wolford General Tutoring 1A-D, Sections H01 and H02 JWolford@chabotcollege.edu
Jas Bhangal Business Tutoring 2A-D
Section H01
JBhangal@chabotcollege.edu
Christine Coreno Math Tutoring 2A-D
Sections H02, H03, and H04
CCoreno@chabotcollege.edu
Andy Wells Chemistry Tutoring 2A-D
Section 001
AWells@chabotcollege.edu
Shoshanna Tenn English Tutoring 2A-D
Section 002
STenn@chabotcollege.edu
Cristina Moon World Languages Tutoring 2A-D
Section 003
CMoon@chabotcollege.edu
Megan Jensen Life Sciences Tutoring 2A-D
Section 004
MJensen@chabotcollege.edu
Juan Pablo Mercado Social Sciences Tutoring 2A-D
Section 005
JMercado@chabotcollege.edu
Adrian Huang School of the Arts Tutoring 2A-D
Section 006
AHuang@chabotcollege.edu
Kent Uchiyama ESL Tutoring 2A-D
Section 007
KUchiyama@chabotcollege.edu

 

Collaborative Partners

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Gabriel Chaparro STEM Center Equity Director GChaparro@chabotcollege.edu
Patrick Mwamba Instructional Assistant, Collaborative Space  PMwamba@Chabotcollege.edu