COVID-19 Updates: Classes and Services are online while the campus is closed.

Fall 2020 Classes      Academic Tutoring & Resources     Employee Updates     Instructional Continuity

The Zone Student Portal is unavailable. However, you can still access Class-Web and Zonemail
Contact Information

Contact Us Hours Support Directory 


 Please be advised that we are experiencing email technical difficulties. We have confirmed that messages are still being received and are not losing incoming email. Thank you for your patience and understanding in the delay of our responding.

Hours

For Summer 2020

  • Mon: 8:00 am  5:00 pm
  • Tue: 8:00 am  5:00 pm
  • Wed: 8:00 am  1:00 pm, 3:00 pm  6:00 pm 
  • Thu: 8:00 am  5:00 pm
  • Fri: CLOSED

*Hours are subject to change without notice

Office will be closed on:

  • Fridays in June and July
Contact Us

Building & room Building 700, 1st floor

Phone 510.723.6700

Email ccarcom@chabotcollege.edu
(
include W # and Date of Birth in email)

Email
For transcript information:
cc-transcripts@chabotcollege.edu 

staff Support Directory

 

Support Directory

Topic

Staff

Phone / E-mail

  • AB 540
  • Holds on students’ record
  • PIN re-sets

Isabel Yow

(510) 723-6817

iyow@chabotcollege.edu

  • Application for Admissions
    • CCC Apply
  • Concurrent / Dual Enrollment applications

Mario Orozco

(510) 723-6701

morozco@chabotcollege.edu

  • Academic/Progress Dismissal petitions
  • Enrollment Verification

Lora Bongard

(510) 723-6706

lbongard@chabotcollege.edu

  • Course Repeat questions
  • Pre-requisite Override
  • Probation / Dismissal Holds

Cemone Cowart

(510) 723-7014

ccowart@chabotcollege.edu

Regina Martinez

(510) 723-7453

rmartinez@chabotcollege.edu

  • Evaluations
  • Academic Renewal
  • Certificate / Degree Requests
  • CSU GE / IGETC Certification
  • Incoming Transcript Evaluations
  • Major Changes

Jean Lee

(510) 723-7692

jlee@chabotcollege.edu

Rozen Bondoc

(510) 723-7515

rbondoc@chabotcollege.edu

Linda Buelna

(510) 723-7525

lbuelna@chabotcollege.edu

  • Faculty Services
  • Nelnet
  • Refunds

Judy Wright

(510) 723-6704

jwright@chabotcollege.edu

Cristina Baron

(510) 723-6710

cbaron@chabotcollege.edu

  • Residency petitions
  • Appointments with Director of Admissions & Records

Liz Oteyza 

(510) 723-2934

moteyza@chabotcollege.edu