The Zone Student Portal is unavailable. However, you can still access Class-Web and Zonemail
Employee Email: If you are unable to log into your Chabot email, use this email link instead: https://mail2.clpccd.org

Contact Information

Contact Us Hours Support Directory 


 Please be advised that we are experiencing email technical difficulties. We have confirmed that messages are still being received and are not losing incoming email. Thank you for your patience and understanding in the delay of our responding.

Hours

For Fall 2020

  • Mon: 9:00 am  12:00 pm; 1:00 pm  5:00 pm
  • Tue: 9:00 am  12:00 pm; 1:00 pm  5:00 pm
  • Wed: 9:00 am  12:00 pm, 3:00 pm  7:00 pm 
  • Thu: 9:00 am  12:00 pm; 1:00 pm  5:00 pm
  • Fri: 9:00 am  12:00 pm

*Hours are subject to change without notice

Office will be closed on:

  • September 7 – Labor Day
  • November 3 – Flex Day
  • November 13 – Veterans Day
  • November 25–27 – Thanksgiving Recess
  • December 24, 2020 – January 1, 2021 – Winter Recess
Contact Us

Building & room Building 700, 1st floor

Phone 510.723.6700

Email ccarcom@chabotcollege.edu
(
include W # and Date of Birth in email)

Email
For transcript information:
cc-transcripts@chabotcollege.edu 

staff Support Directory

 

Support Directory

Topic

Staff

Phone / E-mail

  • Application for Admissions
  • PIN re-sets

Erika Aguinaga

(510) 723-6603

eaguinaga@chabotcollege.edu

  • Academic/Progress Dismissal petitions
  • Enrollment Verification

Lora Bongard

(510) 723-6706

lbongard@chabotcollege.edu

 Application for Admissions
  • CCC Apply
  • Concurrent / Dual Enrollment applications
Mario Orozco

(510) 723-6701

morozco@chabotcollege.edu

  • Course Repeat questions
  • Pre-requisite Override
  • Probation / Dismissal Holds
  • Resetting CLASS-Web pins

Stacey Moore

(510) 723-6735

smoore@chabotcollege.edu

Stefanie Montouth

(510) 723-6719

smontouth@chabotcollege.edu

Regina Martinez

(510) 723-7453

rmartinez@chabotcollege.edu

  • Evaluations
  • Academic Renewal
  • Certificate / Degree Requests
  • CSU GE / IGETC Certification
  • Incoming Transcript Evaluations
  • Major Changes

Jean Lee

(510) 723-7692

Rozen Bondoc

(510) 723-7515

rbondoc@chabotcollege.edu

Linda Buelna

(510) 723-7525

lbuelna@chabotcollege.edu

  • Faculty Services
  • Nelnet
  • Refunds

Judy Wright

(510) 723-6704

jwright-t@chabotcollege.edu

Cristina Baron

(510) 723-6710

cbaron@chabotcollege.edu

  • Residency petitions
  • Appointments with Director of Admissions & Records

Liz Oteyza 

(510) 723-2934

moteyza@chabotcollege.edu

  • AB 540
  • Holds on students’ record
  • PIN re-sets

Isabel Yow

(510) 723-6817

iyow@chabotcollege.edu

  • International Students

Sean Day

(510) 723-6715

sday@chabotcollege.edu or visit

http://www.chabotcollege.edu/international