Chabot College Pictures of People Welding
 
heading image Chabot College Welding Faculty and Staff

Dan Raveica

E-mail: draveica@chabotcollege.edu
Phone: (510) 723-7226
Office: Room 1524

John Jurich

E-mail: jjurich@chabotcollege.edu
Phone: (510) 723-7177

Roger Plasencia

E-mail: rplasencia@chabotcollege.edu
Phone: (510) 723-7177

Thomas Clark
Division Dean

E-mail: tclark@chabotcollege.edu
Phone: 510 723-6652

Joann Cerefice
Division Secretary

E-mail: jcerefice@chabotcollege.edu
Phone: 510 723-6653

Ron Decker
Tool Room Attendant

E-mail: rdecker@chabotcollege.edu
Phone: 510 723-7226

 

Picture of student welding

Picture of instructor welding