DSPS Counselors and Staff

Counselors

Linda Phan
Counselor/Instructor
lphan@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725

Felicia Fierro
Counselor/Instructor
ffierro@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725

Dennis Cambara
Counselor/Instructor
dcambara@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725

Debbie Green
Adjunct Counselor
dgreen@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725


Instructional Faculty

Heather Clements
Learning Skills Instructor/LD Specialist
hclements@chabotcollege.edu 
(510) 723-6725

Joshua Telles
Learning Skills Instructor/LD Specialist
jtelles@chabotcollege.edu 
(510) 723-6725

Steve Siroy
Adaptive P.E. Coach/Instructor
ssiroy@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725


Classified Staff

Renato Ramento
Counselor Assistant II
Testing and Classroom Accommodations
rramento@chabotcollege.edu 
(510) 723-6725

Thomas Dowrie
Alternate Media Technology Specialist
tdowrie@chabotcollege.edu 
(510) 723-7252

Richard "Will" Williams
Mobility Assistant
rwilliams@chabotcollege.edu 
(510) 723-6725

Shawna Crawford
Counselor Assistant II
State Reporting and DHH Services
scrawford@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6990

Wayland Wong
Counselor Assistant I
Student Appointments
whwong@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725

Lisa Carlsen
Learning Skills Instructional Assistant II
lcarlsen@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6725


Director

Nathaniel Rice
DSPS Director
nrice@chabotcollege.edu 
(510) 723-6725