Contact Information

Contact Us Hours Support Directory 

Welcome to Chabot College! 
The Admissions & Records office is here to help maintain your Chabot College student records, assist you in applying and registering for classes, and many more services.

For privacy, the Admissions & Records Office conducts all student communications through the student's secure Chabot Zonemail account.

How to login to your Zonemail

Contact Us

Building & room Building 700, 1st floor

Phone 510.723.6700

Email ccarcom@chabotcollege.edu
(Email from your secure Chabot Zonemail and include W # and Date of Birth in email)

Email
For transcript information:
cc-transcripts@chabotcollege.edu 

staff Support Directory

Support Directory

Topic

Staff

Phone / E-mail

Lora Bongard

(510) 723-6706

lbongard@chabotcollege.edu

Maya El Hariri

(510) 723-6603

melhariri@chabotcollege.edu

 Application for Admissions Mario Orozco

(510) 723-6701

morozco@chabotcollege.edu

Counseling Department

Online Drop-in Counseling

Appointment Scheduling 

Email basic questions

Jean Lee
(Student Last Names
A through E)

 

(510) 723-7692

Linda Buelna
(Student Last Names
F through L)

(510) 723-7525

lbuelna@chabotcollege.edu

Mary Ann Nadonza
(Student Last Names
M through R)

(510) 723-2968

mnadonza@chabotcollege.edu

Rozen Bondoc
(Student Last Names
S through Z)

(510) 723-7515

rbondoc@chabotcollege.edu

Noell Adams

(510) 723-7055

nadams@chabotcollege.edu

Judy Wright

(510) 723-6704

jwright@chabotcollege.edu

Cristina Baron

(510) 723-6710

cbaron@chabotcollege.edu

Maria Gutierrez

(510) 723-6707

  • Appointments with Director of Admissions & Records

Liz Oteyza 

(510) 723-2934

moteyza@chabotcollege.edu

  • International Students

Sean Day

(510) 723-6715

sday@chabotcollege.edu 
or visit

International Students website