Advisory Committee

Agenda and Minutes




  • James Giblin, DDS -  UCSF Faculty, Practicing Dentist
  • Sean Mong, DDS  - UCSF Clinic Director
  • Marilyn Rhodes  RDH, Faculty Emeritus, Treasurer Chabot Dental Health Education Fund Committee
  • Janet Schlechter,  RDH, 1st Yr Lead Instructor, Full time Faculty
  • Nancy Cheung, RDH, Program Director, Full Time Faculty
  • Julie Coan, RDH, 2nd Yr Lead Instructor, Full Time Faculty
  • Steven Rothi, DDS - Practicing Dentist, Member of Board of Directors Southern Alameda County Dental Society
  • William Sands, DDS -UOP Dental School Director of Operations (Union City Dental Center)
  • Andrea Fernandez, RDH, Alumni
  • Kenneth Ng, DDS - UCSF Faculty, Practicing Dentist
  • Lolly Tribble, RDH, East Bay Component
  • Cynthia Harrison, Deputy Sector Navigator, Health Workforce Initiative (HWI)