Team

Abigail Velasco
Financial Aid Systems Coordinator
Phone: (510) 723-7106
Email: avelasco@chabotcollege.edu

Ana Maciel
Financial Aid Outreach Specialist
Phone: (510) 723-7674
Email: amaciel@chabotcollege.edu
Outreach Request Form

Ariel Nelson
Financial Aid Advisor I
Phone: (510) 723-7673
Email: anelson@chabotcollege.edu

Cresali Roldan-Sun
Financial Aid Advisor II
Phone: (510) 723-7633
Email: croldan-sun@chabotcollege.edu

Israel Ruiz-Gonzalez
Financial Aid Advisor I
Phone: (510) 723-7104
Email: iruiz-gonzalez@chabotcollege.edu

Kathryn Medina
Director of Financial Aid
Phone: (510) 723-6751
Email: kmedina@chabotcollege.edu

Punit Khalsa
Financial Aid Advisor II
Phone: (510) 723-7109
Email: pkhalsa@chabotcollege.edu

Remi Ramos
Financial Aid Advisor II
Phone: (510) 723-7108
Email: rramos@chabotcollege.edu

Sisley Wong
Financial Aid Advisor III
Phone: (510) 723-7658
Email: swong@chabotcollege.edu

Susan Fiscus
Financial Aid Advisor II
Phone: (510) 723-7105
Email: sfiscus@chabotcollege.edu

Trisha Avila
Senior Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: (510) 723-7110
Email: tavila@chabotcollege.edu

Valerie Figueiredo
Administrative Assistant, Financial Aid Office
Phone: (510) 723-7588
Email: vfigueiredo@chabotcollege.edu

Yari Gonzalez
Financial Aid Advisor II
Phone: (510) 723-7111
Email: ygonzalez@chabotcollege.edu