Team

Find your Financial Aid Advisor by Last Name!

To send an email, please send a detailed but brief message, via your Zonemail email account, including your first and last name and W number. We will respond to you as quickly as possible. 

 


Susan Fiscus


Financial Aid Advisor II | (510) 723-7105 sfiscus@chabotcollege.edu

Student Population by Last Names:
A - CORR

Programs: Federal Work Study, Scholarships &         3rd Party Payments, Osher, Americorps

Works with Cohorts: EOPS, CalWORKS

Ricky Mejia


Financial Aid Advisor II | (510) 723-7109 rmejia@chabotcollege.edu

Student Population by Last Names:
CORS - HIG

Programs: CHAFEE, DSIG

Works with Cohorts: Foster Youth


Victoria Guiao


Financial Aid Advisor II | (510) 723-7111 vguiao@chabotcollege.edu

Student Population by Last Names:
HIH - MILK

Program: Student Loans

Works with Cohorts: Registered NursingDental HygieneAthletes: Men's Football

 

Ariel Nelson


Financial Aid Advisor II | (510) 723-7673 anelson@chabotcollege.edu

Student Population by Last Names:
MILL - RUB

Program: CCPG (Fee Waiver) & The Chabot Promise

Works with Cohorts: UmojaPuenteBCRCRISE


 

Alvina Sze


Financial Aid Advisor II | (510) 723-7106 asze@chabotcollege.edu

Student Population by Last Names:
RUC - W

Program: Cal Grant

Works with Cohorts: TBD

Remi Ramos


Financial Aid Advisor II | (510) 723-7108 rramos@chabotcollege.edu

Student Population by Last Names:
XYZ

Program: Dream Applications

Works with Cohorts: El CentroDreamersSummer Bridge


Additional Financial Aid Support

Dorothy Nguyen


Financial Aid Outreach Specialist | (510) 723-7674 donguyen@chabotcollege.edu

FAFSA/CADAA Application Assistance, Workshops, and Presentations

 Sisley Wong


Financial Aid Advisor III | (510) 723-7658 swong@chabotcollege.edu

Overpayment & Repayment


Cresali Roldan-Sun


Sr. Financial Aid Advisor | (510) 723-7633                     croldan-sun@chabotcollege.edu

 

Works with Cohorts: Asian American Pacific Islander Community

 

Silvino Tibi


Sr. Financial Aid Advisor | (510) 723-7107  stibi@chabotcollege.edu